Page 1 of 4

I am just going to be honest, I will support France over Morocco

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 9:09 pm
I don't give two flying ghanians about this rubbish. They are whatever they are, but i will support who looks like me first, and the following Mbappe, Tchouaméni,Upamecano,Koundé,Varane,Dembélé,Coman,Konaté,Camavinga,Thuram,Saliba,Kolo Muani,Fofana,Mandanda

"resemble" all my features and that is that , the so called Arab team or lies about being the first Muslim team ( Turkey was the first in 2002) to make the semis can go suck on a lemon, I wish them nothing but failure and hope France scores nothing less that 4 against them ..

Re: I am just going to be honest, I will support France over Morocco

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 9:14 pm
by mate
I see this thread is going to go real well.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:55 pm
by Undertaker
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 9:09 pm I don't give two flying ghanians about this rubbish. They are whatever they are, but i will support who looks like me first, and the following Mbappe, Tchouaméni,Upamecano,Koundé,Varane,Dembélé,Coman,Konaté,Camavinga,Thuram,Saliba,Kolo Muani,Fofana,Mandanda

"resemble" all my features and that is that , the so called Arab team or lies about being the first Muslim team ( Turkey was the first in 2002) to make the semis can go suck on a lemon, I wish them nothing but failure and hope France scores nothing less that 4 against them ..
You my friend are a moron! A fool! Moroccans are Africans! They don't need you stupid support that amounts to zero! Win or lose, they are African hero! PROUD OF MOROCCO! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:04 am
by Orion
So does that mean you'll support Ghana over Morocco?

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:10 am
by bret- hart
Im not a fan of their ugly style of play but at this point I won't mind seeing them or Croatia win this World Cup. Im tired of seeing the same teams win all the time. Also if Morocco wins it will be a massive boost for African Football.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:28 am
by kajifu
bret- hart wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:10 am Im not a fan of their ugly style of play but at this point I won't mind seeing them or Croatia win this World Cup. Im tired of seeing the same teams win all the time. Also if Morocco wins it will be a massive boost for African Football.
:agree: KPOM

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:45 am
Orion wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:04 am So does that mean you'll support Ghana over Morocco?
as many here do not support ghana and i supported Uruguay during this world-cup none of una shout African solidarity .. bottom line, they do not need una support , they said they are doing this for the Arab world, and after people called them out on cocial media , they added Africa at the end of Arab.... .

When the likes of Senegal , ghana Cameroon were doing big things and reaching the Q-finals, the world said Africa... today them dey shout Arab .. there is a country called Saudi Arabia ..yeap they rep Asia . let them get out of CAF and go play vs Lebanon, UAE, Syria etc... I do not give a dayumn about them , and i hope they get beat silly vs France

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 1:56 am
Hmmm...

Bro, the French have decimated francophone Africa, financially. And if you visit France -- even a cosmopolitan city like Paris -- you can perceive the racism against blacks and elitism against Africans. I was in Paris early November and checked in to use the lounge at Paris Charles de Gaulle. The way the low life woman behaved at the front desk, I had to put her straight. Told her in no uncertain terms that where I am coming from/heading to, she will be nothing but my house girl, and I wont tolerate her insolence. This was an airport lounge-- and I just wondered how black Africans tolerate that kind of life there.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 2:45 am
by Man Ataye
kajifu wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:28 am
bret- hart wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:10 am Im not a fan of their ugly style of play but at this point I won't mind seeing them or Croatia win this World Cup. Im tired of seeing the same teams win all the time. Also if Morocco wins it will be a massive boost for African Football.
KPOMed again. Make it exciting . France n Spain ( n Croats getting to finals), have made it interesting ok

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 2:48 am
by Man Ataye
So if naija got this far with no yorubas on squad, u 4 disown ya nation,,???

Heck, if 3 Muslims scored in finals n naija won, u for egg dem fo murtala or Abuja Intrnl???? Make a thread that makes, not makes Hitler proud.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 2:55 am
by Man Ataye
danfo driver wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 1:56 am Hmmm...

Bro, the French have decimated francophone Africa, financially. And if you visit France -- even a cosmopolitan city like Paris -- you can perceive the racism against blacks and elitism against Africans. I was in Paris early November and checked in to use the lounge at Paris Charles de Gaulle. The way the low life woman behaved at the front desk, I had to put her straight. Told her in no uncertain terms that where I am coming from/heading to, she will be nothing but my house girl, and I wont tolerate her insolence. This was an airport lounge-- and I just wondered how black Africans tolerate that kind of life there.

House gel!!! house gel!!!!

See brushing. Seriously, some Africans will take some insolence n degrading, just to fit into poster existences. Very sad.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 3:40 am
by Benedict Iroha
Africa now has 11 places at the World Cup 2026 because Morocco made the semis. 10 guaranteed and 1 extra if they win the playoffs.

I agree with Bigpokey on his point. I was apathetic to Maroc's success at the WC. All BP is saying they are Africans but not really Africans, now if this was Senegal that's another story.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 3:54 am

yes the French, English, Belgian all those evil Europeans of back in the day and a few today depleted , killed , raided , raped our people, land ,money etc..( they are also jokers in Europe and have no respect for other races ,, I agree with you 100%) . however these Moroccans are busy shouting this is for the Arabs , etc... did they qualify from the Arab league or confederation? Did they play in the AFCON? Did they play the CAF qualifiers? This is so pathetic and annoying . All Credit should go to CAF due to the level and improvement as well as being competitive ... come AFCON they will start complaining about our players missing league games etc. Without Africa , Morocco is nothing in football

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 5:43 am
by Monescafe
Wish you well on your ankle recovery.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 6:04 am
by vancity eagle
Benedict Iroha wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 3:40 am Africa now has 11 places at the World Cup 2026 because Morocco made the semis. 10 guaranteed and 1 extra if they win the playoffs.

I agree with Bigpokey on his point. I was apathetic to Maroc's success at the WC. All BP is saying they are Africans but not really Africans, now if this was Senegal that's another story.
Source for 10 teams, I thought it was 9

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 7:03 am
by Damunk
kajifu wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:28 am

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 7:06 am
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 3:54 am

yes the French, English, Belgian all those evil Europeans of back in the day and a few today depleted , killed , raided , raped our people, land ,money etc..( they are also jokers in Europe and have no respect for other races ,, I agree with you 100%) . however these Moroccans are busy shouting this is for the Arabs , etc... did they qualify from the Arab league or confederation? Did they play in the AFCON? Did they play the CAF qualifiers? This is so pathetic and annoying . All Credit should go to CAF due to the level and improvement as well as being competitive ... come AFCON they will start complaining about our players missing league games etc. Without Africa , Morocco is nothing in football
Your Oga is treating you with kid gloves.
You better ‘take correction’ and think deep.
Foolishness can only be tolerated for so long. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 7:09 am
by Damunk
Undertaker wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:55 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 9:09 pm I don't give two flying ghanians about this rubbish. They are whatever they are, but i will support who looks like me first, and the following Mbappe, Tchouaméni,Upamecano,Koundé,Varane,Dembélé,Coman,Konaté,Camavinga,Thuram,Saliba,Kolo Muani,Fofana,Mandanda

You my friend are a moron! A fool! Moroccans are Africans! They don't need you stupid support that amounts to zero! Win or lose, they are African hero! PROUD OF MOROCCO! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Meanwhile, he’s the same guy that rushed to open a celebratory thread ‘An African Coach Makes the Last 4 of the World Cup’

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:49 am
by akamoke
I think we should be careful how we use “they” to Broadbrush a statement made by one individual

Has the Moroccoan team been interviewed and did they deny their African ness

I don’t mind anyone in Morocco acknowledging their Arab or Berber roots but they are an African nation and the record says so

And indeed they qualified out of Africa so they represent Africa , no need to let your blood boil

There is facts and there is fantasy

Morocco are Africans and they have led the way

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 9:53 am
by Damunk
akamoke wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:49 am I think we should be careful how we use “they” to Broadbrush a statement made by one individual

Has the Moroccoan team been interviewed and did they deny their African ness

I don’t mind anyone in Morocco acknowledging their Arab or Berber roots but they are an African nation and the record says so

And indeed they qualified out of Africa so they represent Africa , no need to let your blood boil

There is facts and there is fantasy

Morocco are Africans and they have led the way
Don’t mind these bad belleh pipul.
Their coach clearly identified their African roots in one of his press conferences but some choose to completely ignore all that.

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:31 am
by Kabalega

I identify as a child of The Creator, like all the players at the WC.

However, as a certified card carrying member of ABEF, who dislikes arrogant teams, I will …. :boo: :boo: :boo:

See how the French players grew big heads after they won in 2018. The humble Mbappe, is a nuisance at his club.
The less said about Pogba, the better.

Morocco should beat them like they stole something.
Imagine beating Spain, Portugal, Belgium, France on the way to the final. :thumbs:
And add Croatia to the mix to win it all. :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:31 pm
by cchinukw
Monescafe wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 5:43 am Wish you well on your ankle recovery.
Monescaaaaaaaaaaaafeeee

Na inside this yeye thread I came find you bro.

Dude where have you been? 8-)

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:33 pm
by cchinukw
BigP please please visit Morocco before you open threads like this.

There are West Africans who have settled there and live peacefully. Haba!