Page 4 of 4

Re: Mbappe Is a hell of a Clutch Player

Posted: Sun Dec 25, 2022 6:00 pm
by Kabalega
maceo4 wrote: Sun Dec 25, 2022 4:31 pm
Kabalega wrote: Sun Dec 25, 2022 10:03 am
airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 25, 2022 12:20 am Kalebega lmao you are so threatened by this guy. Let it go, he has a long way to go to challenge your oga at the top.
Threatened? Where did you get that from? I am more like sorely dissappointed by Mbappe. He had such promise then something went awry.
Maybe, he spent too much time with Pogba? :lol:

Messi had 3-4 Ballon d’or at the age of 22. Way more than Mbappe. So let’s not compare Mbappe to Messi.
Messi also didn’t have a World Cup at the same age, abeg allow each player to live their greatness in their individual ways…
You’re the one who brought up the “Oga at the top” which it me is a non-starter….

Posted: Sun Dec 25, 2022 6:14 pm
by maceo4
Kabalega wrote: Sun Dec 25, 2022 6:00 pm
airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 25, 2022 12:20 am Kalebega lmao you are so threatened by this guy. Let it go, he has a long way to go to challenge your oga at the top.
Threatened? Where did you get that from? I am more like sorely dissappointed by Mbappe. He had such promise then something went awry.

Messi had 3-4 Ballon d’or at the age of 22. Way more than Mbappe. So let’s not compare Mbappe to Messi.
Messi also didn’t have a World Cup at the same age, abeg allow each player to live their greatness in their individual ways…
You’re the one who brought up the “Oga at the top” which it me is a non-starter….
That was airwolex, I’m saying what if later in his career he gets the same number of ballon d’ors or more? Why does his career have to follow exactly how Messi’s went when there were areas in which he was already ahead of Messi at that same age. Just let him be great and judge him when his career is done…

Posted: Mon Dec 26, 2022 12:48 pm

why are you so sensitive about messi?

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 5:04 pm
by Kabalega
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 12:48 pm

why are you so sensitive about messi?
Why are you so sensitive about Mbappe?