Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

chendosplastic wrote:
9jaMan wrote:john was not yet a baptist
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

King Herod was still looking for baby Jesus...
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

bamenda boy wrote:
chendosplastic wrote:
wicked :lol: :lol: :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Oba

Post by Oba »

cyrilndo wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
chendosplastic wrote:
:shock: :shock: :shock:
GIN

Post by GIN »

Oba wrote:
cyrilndo wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
chendosplastic wrote:
Jesus was still a carpenter boy.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

GIN wrote:
Oba wrote:
cyrilndo wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
chendosplastic wrote:
Jesus was still a carpenter boy.
Atsu was still with Papa God.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Methusella was lifted up.

bein sport sef don dey yab Ghana :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote:bein sport sef don dey yab Ghana :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"That was the year before Thriller came out"

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Ichanga was still fighting Innoma.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

mouko wrote:ewu dem all...ganging up on small Ghana...

8-)

Gonna ride it til the end

many of us were still jerking off on women panties on JC penny catalog

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

cyrilndo wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
chendosplastic wrote:
Oh dear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

bret- hart wrote:bein sport sef don dey yab Ghana :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"That was the year before Thriller came out"

Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!

Robert Mugabe was a Guerilla fighter in Northern Rhodesia. :P

Nigeria had 12 states

The sun revolved around the earth.

Babangida was in Form 1

Third place match was Rhodesia vs Upper Volta

jette1 wrote:many of us were still jerking off on women panties on JC penny catalog
Noone did this, you're making this up.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Molue Conductor wrote:Nigeria had 12 states
dis one na lie oh!
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Buhari still knew where his certificate was.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?