The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

anikulapo wrote:See Alexander Wiltord. What a miss
I see you are moving on to Laca. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are a real not job. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Er you must not have been paying attention

Haba Iwobi, my people our defense is in big trouble.

anikulapo wrote:Jesus in Heaven: save of the year by leno

OMG
May I know who forced that save?
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Alex Iwobi WTF?????

Arghhhhh :curse:

Iwobii again :curse: :curse:

One on One and can’t finish .... dis Maga :curse:

Iwobi how can you not score there?

Iwobi biko help us nah?

Game over Maitland Niles is sent off

Red I saw that a mile away

I’m out .... not gonna waste my time with this bloody team :curse:

From bad to worst,its over guys,bye bye top 4.
Can we just draw this game?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

AMN is a *kindperson*. He thinks he's world class.

OMG
Ndidi! Nice header by him.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Oliver is so stupid.

OMG
Ndidi! Nice header by him.
one goal from Ndidi due today

ojafranpa wrote:Oliver is so stupid.

why?

I'm sorry guys but Iwobi is a very poor player, I actually had high hopes for these lad, but boy... how much more could I be completely wrong.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

At this point, just bunker down and try and get a point from this game.

SylverEagles wrote:At this point, just bunker down and try and get a point from this game.

this team?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

why?
Chief you no dey watch the game?

This is on Emery,hope he win the Europa because top 4 is over since he is depending on that.
Valencia might just be licking their lips

Assanal fans una like to complain....Leicester looks clueless

ojafranpa wrote:

why?
Chief you no dey watch the game?
i started watching at the 24 min mark