2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [CL] AJX vs TOT [SM 2L]

charlie wrote:Anyway, this match is not over. Let the 2nd half finish first before we start talking about the finals in ernest.

Anything is still possible
Did you see any midget like Messi in Ajax jersey just strolling on the pitch. The game is over jo!

charlie wrote:Anyway, this match is not over. Let the 2nd half finish first before we start talking about the finals in ernest.

dude you do not know football. This Ajax team are about to win the treble.

danfo driver wrote:Look at that work rate of Ziyech! Compare that to players who are Excellencies will be walking all over the place ... smh

abeg leave Ozil alone

danfo driver wrote:Look at that work rate of Ziyech! Compare that to players who are Excellencies will be walking all over the place ... smh

abeg leave Ozil alone
Ah! His Excellency, extraordinaire! :lol: :lol:

hows that not a yellow for Rose?

fantastic save

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Oh we scored

See Onana :lol:

I find him quite interesting. He makes the fantastic saves, but he seems very average. See as e flop e sef :lol:

kenmega wrote:Oh we scored

Bringing in Llorente was very important. Ajax is not used to playing against a big player up top

Ajax inexperience might be their own down fall,Spurs on the front foot
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

kenmega wrote:Oh we scored

Bringing in Llorente was very important. Ajax is not used to playing against a big player up top
We should have started him and Foyth from the start.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

oh my goddd

Wow!!

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

2-2
Moura

there is no way spurs will win this game, no matter what

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

It's all kicking off 2-2
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Ajax in trouble
can04

Post by can04 »

Wow

Chineke this champions league season!

You were very very right. Chei!

I no tell you about Onana :lol: dude makes the fantastic saves and then flops

waitn oo, so if spurs scores one more they advance?..make i hush :shock:

kajifu wrote:Ajax inexperience might be their own down fall,Spurs on the front foot

This one no be inexperience. Ajax struggles against route one that has a big striker.