2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [CL] AJX vs TOT [SM 2L]

IF I EVER HEAR PIM ABOUT EPL AGAIN?

...wow wow the Nigerian Brazilian MOraaaaaaaaaaaa scored and scored and scored :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

If this is a dream please don't wake me up
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Ebe like Enugu Rangers shocker.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

can04

Post by can04 »

Big, big congratulations to both Spurs and Ajax on an excellent tie. Well done to Spurs and their fans on reaching the final. See you on June 1.
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

:rotf: Ajax and Barca can play for third place lol :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SylverEagles wrote:AARRGHHHHHH!!!!!!!! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

*Spits on the ground in disgust*

can04 wrote:Big, big congratulations to both Spurs and Ajax on an excellent tie. Well done to Spurs and their fans on reaching the final. See you on June 1.

Zayech and Onana cost Ajax the game :curse:

And there it is...new stadium built, no players brought in the transfer window. Hmmm. Comical.

charlie wrote:Anyway, this match is not over. Let the 2nd half finish first before we start talking about the finals in ernest.

Anything is still possible
dude you do not know football. This Ajax team are about to win the treble.
Coming back to this comment, NO COMMENT!

danfo driver wrote:Arsenal fans will commit suicide :lol: :lol:
You are a shameless moron. :bump: :bump: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

danfo driver wrote:Odiegwu
You've had a great week. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why, with seconds remaining, is the keeper pumping it up field? Lol.

Just wow.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

I Am shocked

Samora Machel wrote:Zayech and Onana cost Ajax the game :curse:

The guy was trying to height a player in extra time! Imagine

can04

Post by can04 »

Sad thing is that this Ajax team, so near and yet so far, will undergo yet another deliberate self-managed gutting to sell their prized players (De Jong already gone; De Licht, Ziyech, Neres....).

I should add, for contrast, that Spurs and Pochettino should be receiving great credit for what they have accomplished, this season especially. No players bought in the summer, stadium issues, and yet qualifying for next season's CL and making this season's final. Impressive.
Last edited by can04 on Wed May 08, 2019 10:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

To God be all the glory. The devil tried to cause me to doubt and my faith wavered. Thank you Lord. I see Spurs Inn a CL final. This is what patience and being a fan of this club means. To DARE is to FVCKING DO!!

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:Anyway, this match is not over. Let the 2nd half finish first before we start talking about the finals in ernest.

Anything is still possible
dude you do not know football. This Ajax team are about to win the treble.
Coming back to this comment, NO COMMENT!

Samora Machel wrote:Zayech and Onana cost Ajax the game :curse:

I am still trying to understand how that guy dives. LOL. Dude go just throw himself for ground. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:Just give props to Spurs. Heart wins again!

Coach, you have your all English final. God save the queen!
Heart. Fight. Desire.

Congrats spurs what a turn around,alot of folks here dont know football.
How do you write a team off after what happen yesterday?