The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Mister Dolly
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Post by Mister Dolly »

The ease with which they are finding space behind AMN is alarming
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

AMN needs help and needs to be more composed.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Links?
Please?

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Auba common hit the bloody target.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

AMN is badly exposed.

AMN getting raped out there.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Ebyboy wrote:Links?
Please?

I set up a trial account on fubo.tv
They have the game in the US
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Mister Dolly wrote:
Please?

I set up a trial account on fubo.tv
They have the game in the US
Na naija I dey o bros.....

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

C'mon Auba
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Please?
www.mygoaltv.com

Now Laca missing chances too.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This AMN sef. Simple slide pass he can't make on time

Please?
http://buffstreamz.com/play/soccer-14.php

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Ekorian wrote:
Please?
http://www.mygoaltv.com
Thanks bro.

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Please?
http://buffstreamz.com/play/soccer-14.php
Thank ye

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Niles is a target - Auba covering a lot of metres as help. We're sitting off them giving them too much space - must close that down in the 2nd half - can't depend on defence only.
Props to laca for winning that header that led to the goal - he'd no right but we need to be sharper with our passes in the final 3rd - gotta keep the ball some more - 45mins people!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

LACAGOOAAAAL!!!!

We win the Europa league, we qualify for the Champions league next year.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

That should be a yellow at the least.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It is like this guys have been reserving their best for the Europa League or the EPL is JUST HAAAARDDD??!!! :huh: :huh:

SylverEagles wrote:It is like this guys have been reserving their best for the Europa League or the EPL is JUST HAAAARDDD??!!! :huh: :huh:
EPL hard ooooh,reason 4 English team making the finals likely

ohenhen1 wrote:We win the Europa league, we qualify for the Champions league next year.
Bro lets take it one game at the time

Damn you UEFA for denying Arsenal Auba in this competition last year. We would have put 4 past Athleti at home.

Good jobs boys.