WWC - France

lakdarbelloumi
Re: WWC - France

Post by lakdarbelloumi »

mcal wrote:...I must say these girls have better football IQ than what we've been watching at AFCON.
Watch passing and crossing, and placements, much better than SE show vs Madagasca.
Definitely very correct assessment there. As a coach, believe me I would prefer to coach a women's team. They understand and are willing to implement the fundamentals better than the men. They keep it simple just like the coach drew it in practice sessions Look at the rubbish dumbass attacking display by Cameroon and Nigeria in this AFCON. They all have lost their head like they never went to a proper football academy...

kolinzo wrote:These British girls and their bush play! Don't kill my girl Morgan for me o!
Abeg Morgan is my girl,your own was Solo last time,stick with her.
You are asking a Yoruba man to stick to one woman? Impossible!!

mcal wrote:...Megan Rapinoe gf, Sue Bird, cursed out Trump, dear leader complain to the US soccer federation, they bench Megan. Well, hope England win.
Woah....wait a minute...are you saying Rapinoe said something bad about Trump and she's repping USA? Wetin concern Trump with Rapinoe?

These British girls trying so hard to get Horan off the pitch.

kolinzo wrote:
mcal wrote:...Megan Rapinoe gf, Sue Bird, cursed out Trump, dear leader complain to the US soccer federation, they bench Megan. Well, hope England win.
Woah....wait a minute...are you saying Rapinoe said something bad about Trump and she's repping USA? Wetin concern Trump with Rapinoe?
...you mean you have seen or heard about your dear leader tweet rant on Rapinoe.

Megan Rapinoe's Girlfriend Craps All Over President Trump, 'Rude Man'
https://www.tmz.com/2019/.../wnba-sue-b ... ald-trump/
5 hours ago - The article essentially gives people a window into their lives in the days after Trump went on Twitter and scolded Rapinoe about focusing on

kolinzo wrote:
...you mean you have seen or heard about your dear leader tweet rant on Rapinoe.

5 hours ago - The article essentially gives people a window into their lives in the days after Trump went on Twitter and scolded Rapinoe about focusing on
Sorry, page not found.

CMON England!!!!!

Heath again. SMH!!Simple pass is too simple for this girl.

Lavelle subbed out. Good game for her.

That tackle on O'Hara should be a yellow on the British.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

That was a cleanly taken offside goal though
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Too many errant passes by the English girls. What a game though!
-Simpli fy -

kolinzo wrote:

Sorry, page not found.
...try this, they all over the web.

Sue Bird defends Megan Rapinoe after Donald Trump tweets
https://ftw.usatoday.com/.../sue-bird-d ... trump-twee...
2 hours ago - Megan Rapinoe, a star for the U.S. women's national soccer team, has faced a lot of criticism lately for how she carries herself on the pitch and
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

mcal wrote:...I must say these girls have better football IQ than what we've been watching at AFCON.
Watch passing and crossing, and placements, much better than SE show vs Madagasca.
Nothing magical about it, you reap what you sow. Outdoor/indoor leagues abound for girls age 6 and above, as well as kick abouts for girls younger. They learn the fundamentals of the game at such early ages.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Too many errant passes by the English girls. What a game though!
...tiredness has set in. This where the US kill off opponents.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Make I go sleep. The English girls have given up. They cannot stop turning the ball over to US.
-Simpli fy -

Let us see if they call this PK against the US

:mrgreen:

GREENWHITEGREEN

My kids are cheering for the US, but I am cheering for England. Not a penalty.
-Simpli fy -

They called it! PK to England!

...wow, and they missed, keeper saved.

That wasn't a penalty. Ball don't lie!!!

kolinzo wrote:That wasn't a penalty. Ball don't lie!!!
Don't tell dat to Ghana after the Suarez ... incident.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Hmmm a wasted chance

I think that is a PK on Harry Kane