The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Anyone here still backing Ozil really hate Arsenal,he need to go to Turkey and play where his view will be appreciate

kajifu wrote:Guys how will you line up against a well rested city and they are angry after the Manchester derby. They know if we beat them they are out of the title and top 4 for them now will be under threat
Just bend down and collect your beatings like omoluabii from North London. Abeg una, pls don't score them first because that would trigger off hailstorm and thunder :laugh:
Na wa for you,after playing the game you talk like this...so this means no hooe for a surprise?
How did Manu do it?
Can we copy them and surprise them then hold for a draw or not I open nyash pass 1-2.
I will see you on Sunday, whether I played before or not does not count here. It has happened to your team many times before they rush in to score and get destroyed there after because they cannot defend. City is injured and their title hopes in tatters, but they prey on teams like youelrs who defend their virtue like an anfani adugbo.

If you rush into score,City will unleash their fury and your team just can't cope, those sissies I see on the field cannot handle anything called a decent team.

As for comparing yourself to Manu, na rain fall make pigeon and fowl share the same shelter. To start with, if you have the defence that Man U have, Unai will still have a job.
so if we win today,what will be your comment?

kajifu wrote:Guys how will you line up against a well rested city and they are angry after the Manchester derby. They know if we beat them they are out of the title and top 4 for them now will be under threat
Just bend down and collect your beatings like omoluabii from North London. Abeg una, pls don't score them first because that would trigger off hailstorm and thunder :laugh:
Na wa for you,after playing the game you talk like this...so this means no hooe for a surprise?
How did Manu do it?
Can we copy them and surprise them then hold for a draw or not I open nyash pass 1-2.
I will see you on Sunday, whether I played before or not does not count here. It has happened to your team many times before they rush in to score and get destroyed there after because they cannot defend. City is injured and their title hopes in tatters, but they prey on teams like youelrs who defend their virtue like an anfani adugbo.

If you rush into score,City will unleash their fury and your team just can't cope, those sissies I see on the field cannot handle anything called a decent team.

As for comparing yourself to Manu, na rain fall make pigeon and fowl share the same shelter. To start with, if you have the defence that Man U have, Unai will still have a job.
you are highly unlikely to win

How did Manu do it?

you are highly unlikely to win
Him go attribute am to ominigbon. :oops:

Arsenal playing their 3rd match in 6 days against a Man City side that is out for redemption and desperate.

Goals will flow in this game.

Will be surprised if Arsenal is not badly outmanned in MF with that lineup...

Surprised he does not get extra cover with Luiz or at least a midfielder on the left rather than Martinelli...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Just took a quick glance @ the lineup and I’m deciding to head out 2 do Xmas shopping. I’ll follow y’all via the forum. No need 2 watch dis.

Sleaky72 wrote:Just took a quick glance @ the lineup and I’m deciding to head out 2 do Xmas shopping. I’ll follow y’all via the forum. No need 2 watch dis.
Don't go. Pretend Spurs playing and carry on your hating.... :rotf:
Shopping ko, gardening ni :taunt: :D

This is gonna be one of those scoreline in the class of 8-2

Siddonlook11 wrote:I am with Oloye, no early goal against or for city and we stand a chance.. It seems we play our best game in the 60 - 75 span.

Hopefully we can hit city with a goal in the 70th min and hold on for 20 plus minutes :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

do you have any defenders? Just name one defender that is an actual defender?

can ask this question again?

Lasted 2 minutes. That's not good.

Sleaky72 wrote:Just took a quick glance @ the lineup and I’m deciding to head out 2 do Xmas shopping. I’ll follow y’all via the forum. No need 2 watch dis.
Don't go. Pretend Spurs playing and carry on your hating.... :rotf:
Shopping ko, gardening ni :taunt: :D

Smart bobo,...might as well do something productive with your weekend

How did Manu do it?

It will be well done Arsenal. After all Norwich did beat the same City.

Pajimoh open thread door, stick head inside, looking for sleaky. :rotf:

where is Kaji?

:lol: Bend down and collect it jejely

This team is embarrassing.

Pepe and Maitland Niles on one side, backed by Chambers; Kolasinac on the other side, backed by Sokratis. Meanwhile Gundo doesn't know what his position/role is.

Cito wrote:This team is embarrassing.

they are exactly what they are

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cito wrote:This team is embarrassing.
Embarrassing is an understatement. They are spineless frauds. No pride and no fight at all. Relegation bound teams have offered better resistance.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Bring back Emery ... lol
just kidding. How is Ozil doing?

bepanda wrote:Bring back Emery ... lol
just kidding. How is Ozil doing?

Ozil and Pepe are doing twinkle toes on the right flank