The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Gooner1
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Gooner1 »

jdizzy wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:AFC sign Tim Akinola :shock: :shock: :shock:
....I heard about this kid and started watching him about a year ago.....my first thought was, this guy is better than Willock & Guendouzi, I would love to see him given a chance on a bigger platform......my prayers have been answered
I know absolutely nothing about the player but surprised that we are signing a player that couldn't cut it at Huddersfield
Arsenal signed him without a trial....he will be going into the U23 under BFG...he's quality...I just hope that he takes his opportunity like Martinelli and Saka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktSxR3OJGoE[/video]
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel rumored to have agreed personal terms. I have my concerns about his experience and height. But looks like a good young defender.

Fee agreed 27 MP.
Is that the Gabriel Magalhaes who is 6'3? or another one?
He looks short on tape.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tf-Pa2c-Pgo&t=458s

Need to redo the measurement. He is more 6'1 than 6'3.
Sureeeeee :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Gooner1 wrote:
jdizzy wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:AFC sign Tim Akinola :shock: :shock: :shock:
....I heard about this kid and started watching him about a year ago.....my first thought was, this guy is better than Willock & Guendouzi, I would love to see him given a chance on a bigger platform......my prayers have been answered
I know absolutely nothing about the player but surprised that we are signing a player that couldn't cut it at Huddersfield
Arsenal signed him without a trial....he will be going into the U23 under BFG...he's quality...I just hope that he takes his opportunity like Martinelli and Saka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktSxR3OJGoE[/video]
I am a fan. I like his tackling.

Won't be a bad replacement for Lacazette.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mPYOoG1LyY[/video]

jdizzy wrote:
kajifu wrote:Guys looking at Lyon t he other German team,we can pick one or two hard working players,that defender the black dude from that German team that kick Athletico out should be a good CD for us.
That Lyon MF that make City look clueless is a guy to get.
Add Partey to it and we are ready to get back our glory years with trophy.
We are not f ar behind,Europa should be a target to win period,we have not won a european competition for almost 30 years
What else should we add to our Marks & Spencer grocery list? I hear Messi might be available too...we should add him to the list. Fancy Ronaldo or Dybala? In fact add both!
Be serious for once,we dont need Messi unless he will take a pay cut,Coutinho is on 180k,he knows the league.
Dybala is is been offer in exchange for Laca,

ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel rumored to have agreed personal terms. I have my concerns about his experience and height. But looks like a good young defender.

Fee agreed 27 MP.
Is that the Gabriel Magalhaes who is 6'3? or another one?
He looks short on tape.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tf-Pa2c-Pgo&t=458s

Need to redo the measurement. He is more 6'1 than 6'3.
Sureeeeee :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Are Ghanaians also short on tape?

Ceballos may return on loan. But Real Betis is in the mix.

Gabriel in advanced talks with Arsenal

Sokratis in advanced talks with Napoli

Hi guys, a person of Gnabry has scored in the CL semi finals. take care.

danfo driver wrote:Hi guys, a person of Gnabry has scored in the CL semi finals. take care.

Lol trouble maker leave us o
Gnarby WANTED to go to bayern

Guys, this person of Gnabry went ahead to score another one and has now scored 9 goals in 9 games in the CL this season.

Oh! I forgot. Good afternoon and God's blessings.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Hi guys, a person of Gnabry has scored in the CL semi finals. take care.

Lol trouble maker leave us o
Gnarby WANTED to go to bayern
my brother, I am just telling you people what i saw a person do o :D

danfo driver wrote:Guys, this person of Gnabry went ahead to score another one and has now scored 9 goals in 9 games in the CL this season.

Oh! I forgot. Good afternoon and God's blessings.
But Rene came in early and has been huffing and puffing sha ... make im score o I need this game to go to extra time jare

Gabriel almost done at 25 MP according to the telegraph.

This is how we go lineup if no new signings.

Leno, Belerin, Saliba, Gabriel(Luiz), Thierney, Xhaka, Torrera, Willian, Pepe, Lacazette, Aubameyang

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Interesting how Ozil is one of the players used in the new way kit lunch photos

When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

He is your biggest star
peron33uk wrote:Interesting how Ozil is one of the players used in the new way kit lunch photos

Ainsley Maitland-Niles

danfo driver wrote:Ainsley Maitland-Niles
Wetin happen ? we don sell am ?

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Ainsley Maitland-Niles
Wetin happen ? we don sell am ?
Danfo just had a wet dream about him :taunt: :taunt:
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Gabriel having a medical.

Sokratis to Napoli

Arsenal rumored to have agreed personal terms with Partey.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel having a medical.

Sokratis to Napoli

Stop pushing stuff here that no major news outlet is reporting.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel having a medical.

Sokratis to Napoli

Stop pushing stuff here that no major news outlet is reporting.
And he is a moderator, yet he flaunts the rules. If a non-moderator posted something without a link, they'd have jumped around twerking with reckless abandon.

One would have hoped that most of the new moderators who were appointed will grow into the role. But the truth is that the likes of Ohenhen "haven't grown into the job, because they can't," and its a huge indictment on the selection process.

Hope these rumors of PSG and United trying to steal this deal aren’t true.
This is why you don’t linger on transfers
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Sleaky72 wrote:Hope these rumors of PSG and United trying to steal this deal aren’t true.
This is why you don’t linger on transfers
What else do you want the club to do? They have met Lille's asking price and made an offer to the player. He now has to decide between Napoli and Arsenal.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!