The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Sleaky72 wrote:
bk-one wrote:
bk-one wrote:Dude before that Arteta took him out because of his behavior. Nothing to do with how ready he was. It's amazing that you have been waiting all this time to tell us how not ready he is...... What about the time he was actually arsenal's best midfielder. Young players always have their ups and downs......... Anyways why bother... In your mind you can never be wrong about anything..... you are right he is not ready....you said so.... facts are a waste of time.
Dude if he was such a great player, they will be willing to forgive a lot. He is not ready, that is why they want to get rid of him. The problem is other clubs don't want him well not at the price Arsenal is asking for. So Arsenal will have no choice but to let him go out on loan or bring him back. It is not all Guendouzi fault.I blame Emery and Arsenal more. The young man came from French ligue 2 and instantly got praise from fans. He was hanging out with Auba and co. His ego got inflated.
He should have been brought along slowly. Should have been separated from the big boys. For example his defensive game is rubbish. He is also slow. Didn't deserve all of the hype.
You know what. You are right am wrong. I mean I can't even predict lineups as good as you do.
It is not about been right or wrong. It is about Guendouzi not been ready for Arsenal.
Nwakili looks better defensively from the clips I am watching.

Emery messed up. He got rid of Nwakili and Rene Adelaide. He kept Guendouzi wow.

You’re reaching a conclusion on Nwakali based on clips?
I can’t find the words any more.
I have been watching Nwakili since he was with the U17 team of Nigeria. I watched his last game last season. He is better than Guendouzi. Just need to be more aggressive.

Sleaky72 wrote:
bk-one wrote:
bk-one wrote:Dude before that Arteta took him out because of his behavior. Nothing to do with how ready he was. It's amazing that you have been waiting all this time to tell us how not ready he is...... What about the time he was actually arsenal's best midfielder. Young players always have their ups and downs......... Anyways why bother... In your mind you can never be wrong about anything..... you are right he is not ready....you said so.... facts are a waste of time.
Dude if he was such a great player, they will be willing to forgive a lot. He is not ready, that is why they want to get rid of him. The problem is other clubs don't want him well not at the price Arsenal is asking for. So Arsenal will have no choice but to let him go out on loan or bring him back. It is not all Guendouzi fault.I blame Emery and Arsenal more. The young man came from French ligue 2 and instantly got praise from fans. He was hanging out with Auba and co. His ego got inflated.
He should have been brought along slowly. Should have been separated from the big boys. For example his defensive game is rubbish. He is also slow. Didn't deserve all of the hype.
You know what. You are right am wrong. I mean I can't even predict lineups as good as you do.
It is not about been right or wrong. It is about Guendouzi not been ready for Arsenal.
Nwakili looks better defensively from the clips I am watching.

Emery messed up. He got rid of Nwakili and Rene Adelaide. He kept Guendouzi wow.

You’re reaching a conclusion on Nwakali based on clips?
I can’t find the words any more.
I have been watching Nwakili since he was with the U17 team of Nigeria. I watched his last game last season. He is better than Guendouzi. Just need to be more aggressive.
So you are changing yer story now.
So you think he is better than Guendo based
on the games you watched him as a u-17 and a
game last season, I assume must’ve been vs
Barca, PSG or Bayern?

Lol stop please dude.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
bk-one wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: nothing more to say to him..i was thinking in my head that you get power o.
It's a waste of time. I gave up long time ago discussing anything else with him but I thought maybe football will be somewhat different. I won't bother again.

I like how you think the world revolves around you or like I care if you respond to me or not. It doesn't change my opinion that Guendouzi was overhyped and certainly not ready to play for Arsenal. I respect people views on here even though I don't agree with them sometimes.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

@Ohenohenen

Matteo Guendouzi
2 games, 6 points! Proud of my team
@equipedefrance
Now let’s go back to work@Arsenal

Matteo Songduozi...heard it all before. And with the Sion shutting the gate after firing a bullet in the back of the mule’s head, ‘tis fair to say the “...what a donkey” thread concludes with unanimous verdict. The something about Beloved’s penchant for overrating midfield slow-dynamos after a few Hollywood passes. Or straight outta Compton tweets, in the case of Emmanuel Frimpong. Matteo “Big Meech” Guendo can run and jump, if so desired.

ojafranpa wrote:@Ohenohenen

Matteo Guendouzi
2 games, 6 points! Proud of my team
@equipedefrance
Now let’s go back to work@Arsenal

You mean throwing a temper tantrum like a spoiled brat.

Softest midfielder I have ever seen play at Arsenal. We went from Patrick Viera, Gilberto, Petit and co to Guendouzi. .

Arsenal for life

Boku Naijarians coming thru Arsenal ranks...

Gabriel is training. Isn't he suppose to be in quarantine?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSlWPedxwaM[/video]

Gabriel does look like he 6'3" standing next to Saliba.
'

ohenhen1 wrote:Gabriel does look like he 6'3" standing next to Saliba.
'
I wonder why.

https://www.google.com/search?source=hp ... CAg&uact=5

'
I wonder why.

They have tried hard to sell him. He is back at training. This must be awkward, but he is smiling in training.
Still going to be sold most likely unless he works really hard to buy into what Arteta is trying to do.

Transfer business so far

In
Gabriel 22 MP
Mari 8 MP
Cedric free
Willian free
Cebalos loan

Out
Greenwood 1.5 MP
Mikhitaryan free
Mavraponos loan 250K

David luiz suffered a neck injury

Probable lineup against Fullham

Martinez, Saliba, Holden, Thierney, Belerin, Ceballos, Xhaka, Niles, Aubameyang, Nkettiah, Saka

Elneny could come in for Ceballos.

Pepe,Lacazette, Willian may see action for the last 30 minutes of the game. They just started training. Gabriel does look good in training but might be too soon for him to start.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
'
I wonder why.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
'
I wonder why.

ohenhen1 wrote:Transfer business so far

In
Gabriel 22 MP
Mari 8 MP
Cedric free
Willian free
Cebalos loan

Out
Greenwood 1.5 MP
Mikhitaryan free
Mavraponos loan 250K

Martinez, Saliba, Holden, Thierney, Belerin, Ceballos, Xhaka, Niles, Aubameyang, Nkettiah, Saka

Pepe,Lacazette, Willian may see action for the last 30 minutes of the game. They just started training. Gabriel does look good in training but might be too soon for him to start.
That your line is making me shaking oooh,we cant drop points in our first few games God help Arteta

Beloved fans did you guys see our first 7 games in EPL?
If we win 6 we will go for the title and it can get worst,our first two games must be a win.Go to Liverpool,City ground with no fans is important to pick points there
Fulham
West Ham
Liverpool
S-united
Man City
Leicester City
Manu

ohenhen1 wrote:Transfer business so far

In
Gabriel 22 MP
Mari 8 MP
Cedric free
Willian free
Cebalos loan

Out
Greenwood 1.5 MP
Mikhitaryan free
Mavraponos loan 250K

That your line is making me shaking oooh,we cant drop points in our first few games God help Arteta
Lineup can change if the players are fit.

Rumor is Arsenal has decided to sell Emi Martinez after he rejected the new contract offer. Still has 2 years left. The rumor is it is for 20 MP which is low. I wouldn't sell him for anything less than 25 MP plus addons to reach about 30 MP or more.

kajifu wrote:Beloved fans did you guys see our first 7 games in EPL?
If we win 6 we will go for the title and it can get worst,our first two games must be a win.Go to Liverpool,City ground with no fans is important to pick points there
Fulham
West Ham
Liverpool
S-united
Man City
Leicester City
Manu
Chai we can be in relegation or ontop with a good start oooh.
Are the boys ready?

ohenhen1 wrote:Rumor is Arsenal has decided to sell Emi Martinez after he rejected the new contract offer. Still has 2 years left. The rumor is it is for 20 MP which is low. I wouldn't sell him for anything less than 25 MP plus addons to reach about 30 MP or more.
Why is Arsenal selling their #1 keeper?He has won us two title and Leno nothing.A fit Leno and we will not have won the FA cup talkless of keeping some players and win a second title