The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Arsenal for life

Bad bellus for some trouble makers on the thread.

Let me advise medication for stomach ulcers or even better make dem hug transformer :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Robbynice wrote:That said, good win for awon boys. Willock was on today. The man of the match for me. :clap: :clap: :clap:
He was immense today.
Should he start against AstonVilla?
That game is making me shake oooh,they have rested players.

Willock should go out on loan in January after he signs a new contract. He is ready to take the next step.

ohenhen1 wrote:Willock should go out on loan in January after he signs a new contract. He is ready to take the next step.
Go on loan ke? No oh. He should stay. A lot of games to go around besides he provide depth for the team.

ohenhen1 wrote:Willock should go out on loan in January after he signs a new contract. He is ready to take the next step.
Go on loan ke? No oh. He should stay. A lot of games to go around besides he provide depth for the team.
Nor mind Ohenhen. Mscheeeew :oops: :oops: :oops:

He has always been a first teamer in my books. These young uns like Joe have already performing for some time at a very high level for their respective ages.

Fact not feelings! :clap:

IF he stays, he won't play regularly. Loan spell helped players like Wilshere. Give him 5 year contract extension and send him out on loan to Championship side where he can play regularly until the end of the season. Maybe another loan spell next season. Young players need to play. Also good to play in a different environment, outside the comfort zone.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Been away for a while. I get back to hear Ozil has left the building !!! What happened?

bepanda wrote:Been away for a while. I get back to hear Ozil has left the building !!! What happened?
Uncle welcome back :clap: :clap: :clap: Not good enough to make Arsenal 25man team.
He is still an Arsenal player till next year.
Uncle Bepanda welcome back big bro :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cito wrote:Joe Willock is having a good outing today. Hope he builds on this.
Looks like he has taken another step up from last season. He looks ready to claim a place in our midfield. I really like him as a player.

Sleaky72 wrote:Leno the Fraud exposed again
Out of curiosity when did he become a fraud? Is this not the same keeper wining one mom after the other before his injury?
Pardon him, they sold his 'Emi'. He is kinda hurt.

We must win today nothing else is acceptable.
Yeye spurs are top of t he league for t he main time,we cant be 5 points behind them but fear dey me oooh.
Our keeper we give Aston villa hope today is not your day to shine oooh.
Martinez please remember you are still Arsenal fans,please do silly mistakes and give your ex a smile

Hi guys,

Nnai Emeribe is on top of the La Liga table.

danfo driver wrote:Hi guys,

Good ebening

kajifu wrote:We must win today nothing else is acceptable.
Yeye spurs are top of t he league for t he main time,we cant be 5 points behind them but fear dey me oooh.
Martinez please remember you are still Arsenal fans,please do silly mistakes and give your ex a smile
Na wa o ...if we dont win what will you do since it is SO unacceptable ? :ohmy:

Na so we see am o..Soton was on top too for 2 days o

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Na so we see am o..Soton was on top too for 2 days o
Abi, while Arsenal has not smelled top spot in 9 years

Na waya very very jittery start for arsenal ..goal chalked off and thierney gift .

Ok o

Siddonlook11 wrote:
kajifu wrote:We must win today nothing else is acceptable.
Na wa o ...if we dont win what will you do since it is SO unacceptable ? :ohmy:
Why are you not joining me to make our point clear and put the players on pressure?
Look the poor start of the game over paid players.
Last edited by kajifu on Sun Nov 08, 2020 8:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Na waya very very jittery start for arsenal ..goal chalked off and thierney gift .

Ok o
I don dey shake ooo

Stupid Martteniz after all what we have done for him,he could not allow Partey to score

We have started poorly as if we are the away team.SMH
I think the Aston Villa captain should be our replacement for Ozil