The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Siddonlook11 wrote:Arteta will die upon this sword called Willian
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na you wan kill am? :lol:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Bottom line despite reputation Arsenal is pedestrian on the ball.

Thanks to young pups Saka & ESR pedestrian is an upgrade on putrid form of December but still miles behind where a club of Arsenal stature should be
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

kajifu wrote:Arsenal Arsenal you will not mess my weekend.
This team will finish 15 this season.
I dont know who to blame,Aston Villa a better team and the table does not lie.
They freaking has two games in hand.
Congrats Martinez,we make a mistake to let you go for a German waste pipe and the difference is clear.
No surprise he has keep the most clean sheet in the league

do you remember when I loosened my grip on Arsenal and you had the audacity to challenge me? Remember what I told you? :D

Aston Villa is 4 points ahead of Arsenal; AND ALSO 2 games in hand. :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Aston Villa is effectively a better club than Arsenal. FACT! :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Arteta will die upon this sword called Willian
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na you wan kill am? :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you no sabi read ? na only trouble you sabi cause ... Na Arteta go kill himself with Willian.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Bottom line despite reputation Arsenal is pedestrian on the ball.

Thanks to young pups Saka & ESR pedestrian is an upgrade on putrid form of December but still miles behind where a club of Arsenal stature should be
Meanwhile Willock goes on and plays a blinder of a game for Newcastle !! Stupid boy no gree play like this for us :rotf: :rotf:

Was all ove rthe pitch played like Ramsey of old.

Cito wrote:Whatever happened to Gabriel?
cough cough... Nothing.. just was never top class. I tried to warn you guys, but your stubborness... :D
Sleaky72 wrote:https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... senal.html

Could be an agent blowing smoke but apparently Gabby
turned down bigger offers 2 sign with the Gunners.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Only Napoli wanted him. And the reason he isnt playing for Napoli today is because he was tired of waiting for them to sell Koulibaly.
ohenhen1 wrote:Man Utd also wanted Gabby.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: In your mind, perhaps
ohenhen1 wrote:Man Utd also wanted Gabby.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: In your mind, perhaps

Yeah I scout the enemy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQtQxbzUqfk[/video]
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am not going to watch that nonsense, because I know that the Glazers or Ed Woodward or Ole was not in that video. Neither was any official staff of Manchester United.

The only 3 clubs that moved for Gabriel was Napoli, Arsenal and Everton. Everton dropped out when it was clear that Gabriel has no plans to go there. Napoli had their offer accepted by Lille and Gabriel. However, the player was waiting for over a month and they still asked him to wait because they needed to shift Koulibaly and Maksimovic first.
Tunisian Gooner

Auba
Laca
Pepe
Willian

Collectively nearly a million pounds a week in wages yet only 17 goals combined from said players.

YIKES!!!!!!
Detective Bunk Moreland

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Bottom line despite reputation Arsenal is pedestrian on the ball.

Meanwhile Willock goes on and plays a blinder of a game for Newcastle !! Stupid boy no gree play like this for us :rotf: :rotf:

Was all ove rthe pitch played like Ramsey of old.
Willock played in his right position in that midfield and he was brilliant. I watched that game because of him.

It is only one game, let's hope he keeps it up.

walahi . pl refs are incompetent. :atc: :atc:

Hmm it just gets better.
Will Saliba named FC Nice Player of the Month

Siddonlook11 wrote:walahi . pl refs are incompetent. :atc: :atc:
But we know Wenger had issues with them for years. Go watch the 49th game again.

Sleaky72 wrote:Hmm it just gets better.
Will Saliba named FC Nice Player of the Month
O ma se o

Siddonlook11 wrote:walahi . pl refs are incompetent. :atc: :atc:
But we know Wenger had issues with them for years. Go watch the 49th game again.
Tunisian Gooner

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Detective Bunk Moreland

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cedric has to start at right back when Tierney is back. Auba has to do much more.

ojafranpa wrote:Cedric has to start at right back when Tierney is back. Auba has to do much more.
Auba need to start from the bench,Leeds is a very good passing team.
We need stop play players base on history.When is Tierney coming back?

kajifu wrote:Arsenal Arsenal you will not mess my weekend.
This team will finish 15 this season.
I dont know who to blame,Aston Villa a better team and the table does not lie.
They freaking has two games in hand.
Congrats Martinez,we make a mistake to let you go for a German waste pipe and the difference is clear.
No surprise he has keep the most clean sheet in the league

do you remember when I loosened my grip on Arsenal and you had the audacity to challenge me? Remember what I told you? :D
Na small pikin be di worry me forgive Arsenal.
Thanks

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Auba
Laca
Pepe
Willian

Collectively nearly a million pounds a week in wages yet only 17 goals combined from said players.

YIKES!!!!!!
nah your money? nah you dey pay them, look at how this dude just listed only black players :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Na waya the thread is gone off rails :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

Abeg Scopio A and DD make una sheath una swords save our thread.

If una must fight mak euna create face to face thread fight abeg :(

:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:

Back to Arsenal.
He had no chance early In the game
But I was quite pleased with the performance
of the back up keeper.
He made some very good saves and parried the ball
safely away from point blank shots and generally
seemed very assured and composed despite being
outta action for so long.
It therefore calls into question who scouted and
recommended Runnarason?
Next thing they’ll blame the owners.
We have a net spend of close to £263,000,000 over the past five years.
Let that sink in !!