The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Where is that cocky Jose to come and run his mouth.Stupid coach
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Where was that Hojberg today jam body footballer.

Very good win and dominant performance by Mikel and his men today, bar the last 10 minutes.

Mikel, keep your head up, shut out all the noise, and keep working. I am proud of you and the team today.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Very good win and dominant performance by Mikel and his men today, bar the last 10 minutes.

Mikel, keep your head up, shut out all the noise, and keep working. I am proud of you and the team today.

I agree. Somewhat disappointed in Partey during that last spell. He was letting Harry Kane bully him. Xhaka tried.

Cally wrote:Very good win and dominant performance by Mikel and his men today, bar the last 10 minutes.

A tired Smith Rowe was still better than Willian.... :atc:

we don trash spurs na God wiiin o

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:we don trash spurs na God wiiin o
My bros that last 20 mins was squeaky bum time o. kai Arsenal sabi make BP rise sha.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I agree. Somewhat disappointed in Partey during that last spell. He was letting Harry Kane bully him. Xhaka tried.
He was da man!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Simply brilliant 70 minutes from Arteta and the lads in their NLD victory.

Tactically, physically, mentally as complete a performance as we have seen during Arteta's reign.

The trio of Tierney, ESR and Ødegaard were sublime for 76 minutes.

One negative Arteta almost tossed away said performance by replacing exhausted ESR for Willian.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Thunder wrote:Would Harry Kane have finned the game, if he were a gunner?
That was a straight red card offense.

ojafranpa wrote:

the one on Gabriel, or was there an early one? That was a yellow, but Ref and Linesman pretended not to see what England's star player did.

Arteta is just taking 3 points and stay silent.
He need to let Edu address FA for allowing Spurs play with just 10 men,Kane and Sanchez need to be fine by FA and ban for 3 games.
Dirty Spurs should be fine for bringing thugs to NLD.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Simply brilliant 70 minutes from Arteta and the lads in their NLD victory.

Tactically, physically, mentally as complete a performance as we have seen during Arteta's reign.

The trio of Tierney, ESR and Ødegaard were sublime for 76 minutes.

One negative Arteta almost tossed away said performance by replacing exhausted ESR for Willian.
Why Arteta keep playing Willian is the reason we are midtable,Look at a small boy who cant even understand English Odegaard doing something Willian can only dream,This boy has not even been with us 2 months.

ojafranpa wrote:Where was that Hojberg today jam body footballer.
That Lunatic a dirty player should have been send off .

Arteta thanks for given Mourinho a tactical lesson.
Now its up to Pep and City to beat them on league cup

Good win by Arteta and awon boys yesterday. Gunners for life!

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:

the one on Gabriel, or was there an early one? That was a yellow, but Ref and Linesman pretended not to see what England's star player did.
Same one ...it was a yellow.

Very interesting interview with Henry the manager, post Wolves-Liverpool. Insightful.

Coach wrote:Very interesting interview with Henry the manager, post Wolves-Liverpool. Insightful.

lol..please summarize without headache engriss or post the link if available i wan increase my insights so i can use it to yab arteta :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Nearly three years after Wenger announced he was stepping down at Arsenal, he still has more Premier League wins than Tottenham.

Arsene Wenger In the PL Tottenham

476 Wins 475 Wins

https://www.skysports.com/watch/video/s ... as-manager

Good insight to the trials of Odogwu the Plutonian.

ojafranpa wrote:Nearly three years after Wenger announced he was stepping down at Arsenal, he still has more Premier League wins than Tottenham.

Arsene Wenger In the PL Tottenham

476 Wins 475 Wins

Please dont compare a legend with a dirty shithole club :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robbynice wrote:Good win by Arteta and awon boys yesterday. Gunners for life!
My brother welcome back,Hope family is doing great after mama join our ancestors.
Good to read from you.
Arsenal for life