The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Be like Arteta don dey wake up small small ...lets congratulate him for executing today and giving Balogun more than 90 secs. :clap: :clap:

Also more minutes for martinelli ...na miguel remain now..

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Man, I worry with our defence against Moreno.

Racist Prague 0 - Pepé
Laca
Saka
Laca

Arsenal for life,Arteta and the boys well done.The good thing is likes of
Willian did not see a minute of football game today

My people i don dey shake oooh against Emery boys one of the best counter attacking team in la liga ooooh,Emery knows our team well and still mad we fired him.Worst he is been ratedthe best europa coach ever win the trophy many times.
Please Arteta there are 3 games to be consider the realdeal ooh,first thanks again for the yesterday game.Your selection was on point,thanks for taking the advise we gave you.

Chai Arteta vs Emery,God allow who is younger to winor who has never won Europa.
Thanks Sincere
Kajifu

kajifu wrote:My people i don dey shake oooh against Emery boys one of the best counter attacking team in la liga ooooh,Emery knows our team well and still mad we fired him.Worst he is been ratedthe best europa coach ever win the trophy many times.
Please Arteta there are 3 games to be consider the realdeal ooh,first thanks again for the yesterday game.Your selection was on point,thanks for taking the advise we gave you.

Chai Arteta vs Emery,God allow who is younger to winor who has never won Europa.
Thanks Sincere
Kajifu
Let me ask you. if you really care about assanal you will hope they lose and focus on the league next season. Assanal shouldn't be trying to win Europa because it covers all the woeful cracks una get.. focus on next season.

kajifu wrote:My people i don dey shake oooh against Emery boys one of the best counter attacking team in la liga ooooh,Emery knows our team well and still mad we fired him.Worst he is been ratedthe best europa coach ever win the trophy many times.

Thanks Sincere
Kajifu
Let me ask you. if you really care about assanal you will hope they lose and focus on the league next season. Assanal shouldn't be trying to win Europa because it covers all the woeful cracks una get.. focus on next season.
Brother i love Arsenal and i want us win Europa get to CL,bring super stars,get more revenue playing in CL.Also its a trophy.

My people break me down this abeg
Let say Chelsea finihs 5th and win CL
Beloved win Europa
Liverpool or West Ham finish top 4.
Are we going to have 6 EPL teams in CL?
I look forward for some one to break it down for me and take my fear out.

kajifu wrote:My people break me down this abeg
Beloved win Europa
Beloved's CL hope don pafuka be dat.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I did not hear anything about Haka performance yesterday... still waiting.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Beloved win Europa
Pool or WestHam will be pushed to the Europa league. Spurs Finished 4th and Chelsea won the UCL and finished 6th in 2012..Spurs played Europa

YemiBrazil wrote:
Beloved win Europa
Pool or WestHam will be pushed to the Europa league. Spurs Finished 4th and Chelsea won the UCL and finished 6th in 2012..Spurs played Europa
Pls let Kajifu shake in peace :taunt:
How does winning UCL/UEL affect qualification?

Should a Premier League club win the UEFA Champions League they will automatically qualify for the group stage of next season's competition regardless of their league finishing position.

Should a Premier League club win the UEFA Europa League they will automatically qualify for the group stage of next season's UEFA Champions League regardless of their league finishing position.

A maximum of five Premier League teams are eligible for UEFA Champions League qualification.

In the event that a Premier League club win the UEFA Champions League and another win the UEFA Europa League and neither of these clubs finish in the top four of the Premier League, the club lying fourth in the table will drop into the UEFA Europa League group stage.

https://www.premierleague.com/european- ... -explained

YemiBrazil wrote:
Beloved win Europa
:clap: :clap: Thank you for breaking it down,So Arteta and the boys we please beg you guys to do the needful,
Let me call emery and beg him small

YemiBrazil wrote:
Beloved win Europa
Pls let Kajifu shake in peace :taunt:
How does winning UCL/UEL affect qualification?

Should a Premier League club win the UEFA Champions League they will automatically qualify for the group stage of next season's competition regardless of their league finishing position.

Should a Premier League club win the UEFA Europa League they will automatically qualify for the group stage of next season's UEFA Champions League regardless of their league finishing position.

A maximum of five Premier League teams are eligible for UEFA Champions League qualification.

In the event that a Premier League club win the UEFA Champions League and another win the UEFA Europa League and neither of these clubs finish in the top four of the Premier League, the club lying fourth in the table will drop into the UEFA Europa League group stage.

https://www.premierleague.com/european- ... -explained
God bless you baba,time to send envelop to who ever win between Roma vs Manu and also settle Emery fast

Smokin Joe Willock with another game winner for the Geordie’s.
Wonder why lads like Reiss Nelson and Nketiah wud prefer life on the bench
rather than seeking out a loan like Saliba. Guendo, Maitland-Niles and Joe W.
A football carrier is too short to waste

Nelson is more interested in throwing finger salutes in UK rap videos.

Coach wrote:Nelson is more interested in throwing finger salutes in UK rap videos.
You were beating your chest saying City would ride all over Chelsea. Now you ran off with your tail to assanl season thread

This should be up 3 by now.

Penalty and Arsenal about to go behind if Offside is not given.

Typical Arsenal 0-1. Maja

Assanal do not need to qualify for the champs league via Europa, they don't deserve it at all.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal do not need to qualify for the champs league via Europa, they don't deserve it at all.
smh ..u post a lot in the arsenal thread sha for a choski fan. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: