Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

I humbly take the humble pie from Nketiah and eat it with all pleasure 3-1

I have to admit that was a very good goal by Nketiah.

Arsenal has ruined Porky’s Christmas. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

FT

Next game at Brighton will be a game to watch.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Love the fact that all the Arsenal players and coaches are rallying around Nketiah! Such camaraderie!!!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 9:21 pm easy 3 points for assanal.. this westham no be am at all... i am out
I hope you got some hot humble pies wirh your signature turkey :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We’ve got some interesting punters on this site.
Well done to our lads.
Big hard earned three points.
Bogey team Brighton awaits and then it’s in form Newcastle. I’m not getting carried away just happy for points in the bag. We March on

Nketiah serving pie. He came good at the end of last season. Just needs a run of games with the first team.

cchinukw wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 12:25 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 9:21 pm easy 3 points for assanal.. this westham no be am at all... i am out
I hope you got some hot humble pies wirh your signature turkey :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don’t know anyone who posts more on other people’s teams threads than their own teams’…

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Well done lads good to return back with winning.
Brighton game a tougher task.
Hope it will be different with us picking 3points.
Key is not dropped all 3 points but a must win is key before new castle come around...
Leeds please take points against city tomorrow.

txj wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 3:50 pm

I don’t know anyone who posts more on other people’s teams threads than their own teams’…
If folks can ignored him it will be great..

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 1:39 am We’ve got some interesting punters on this site.
Well done to our lads.
Big hard earned three points.
Bogey team Brighton awaits and then it’s in form Newcastle. I’m not getting carried away just happy for points in the bag. We March on
Bro our next 4 games is tougher than i expected Brighton-New castle,Spurs then united..
If we get all 12 points i think it will be hard for anyone to stop us.
Aaaagh i hope we pick like 10 of 12 points at worst.
Well we take it one game at a time.
Brighton better behave oooh and alloe us get 3 points

i think you are so deluded. This is a Nigerian website for the SE. the fact that you are trying to complain about someone posting on CE etc get at e be. I have never in my life gone to a forum for assanal . the audacity for you to claim people's team is so :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 6:46 pm

i think you are so deluded. This is a Nigerian website for the SE. the fact that you are trying to complain about someone posting on CE etc get at e be. I have never in my life gone to a forum for assanal . the audacity for you to claim people's team is so :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How is it that you spend more time/posts on this thread than the Chelsea one you started?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

No cure for bad belle

txj wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 11:32 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Dec 27, 2022 6:46 pm

How is it that you spend more time/posts on this thread than the Chelsea one you started?
That is his own way of dealing with his fear of the inevitable; Arsenal being on the upswing and performing better than his team.

Thomas Partey.

Keeping this guy fit and playing most of your remaining games guys.
Together with other vital cogs like Xhaka.
That is my view.

A fit Partey will see Arsenal and Arteta overpower even most of the big 6.

Good luck gents

[instagram] [/instagram]

Sake finally gets the meeting and photo op he’s been waiting for.
Great day all around @ the Emirates.

[tweet] [/tweet]

The electricity and noise at the Emirates when Martinelli gave us the lead.
If you’ve never been to an Arsenal night @ the Emirates when the lads
are on fire you’re sorely missing out.
Still remember the home opener when Giroud scored the impossible header vs Leicester.
What a game.
Still can’t get that energy outta my system.
Glorious night @ an amazing football club.
Can’t wait for another game day when we meet Chelsea.

Great opportunity for Arteta today. This is the defining moment. A win makes his team genuine contenders.

Odegaard playing like an Ode and losing the ball! Luckily Arsenal recovers! Saka! Corner!

Zinchenko is just so bad in this game so far.