Since Nigeria will likely meet Cameruin next

I am worried. Going to the tournament we knew Nigerias biggest threat was their attack kind and everyone was worried about their defense. The outcome has been to the contrary. Nigerian needs to stay scoring because Cameruins best players have been sitting in the bench and Song might be forced to use them.
We go see.
Up Super Eagles.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Since Nigeria will likely meet Cameruin next

Cameruin..... What country is this? They are at the AFCON?

I called it before the games even started.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:23 pm I called it before the games even started.

Cameruin are ruined!!!!!!!

bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 4:02 pm I am worried. Going to the tournament we knew Nigerias biggest threat was their attack kind and everyone was worried about their defense. The outcome has been to the contrary. Nigerian needs to stay scoring because Cameruins best players have been sitting in the bench and Song might be forced to use them.
We go see.
Up Super Eagles.
Ah bamenda boy, I see what you’re doing. You think that if you self deprecate then we’ll show you mercy. Na lie. We are going to whup Cameroon’s behind and then we’ll yab you out of this forum. My fren, you don enta ooo, no be small🤔😀❗️

Cheers

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:59 pm
bamenda boy wrote: Tue Jan 23, 2024 4:02 pm I am worried. Going to the tournament we knew Nigerias biggest threat was their attack kind and everyone was worried about their defense. The outcome has been to the contrary. Nigerian needs to stay scoring because Cameruins best players have been sitting in the bench and Song might be forced to use them.
We go see.
Up Super Eagles.
Ah bamenda boy, I see what you’re doing. You think that if you self deprecate then we’ll show you mercy. Na lie. We are going to whup Cameroon’s behind and then we’ll yab you out of this forum. My fren, you don enta ooo, no be small🤔😀❗️

Cheers
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I hope we make proper use of our chances in all games from now on