Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Atrocious decision:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 2:46 pm
You've literally proven that tweeter's point about Chelsea's obsession with that moment.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Jan 06, 2024 10:21 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 2:46 pm
You've literally proven that tweeter's point about Chelsea's obsession with that moment.
I hope you tie assnal, so you can complain about fixture congestion s

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 06, 2024 10:27 pm I hope you tie assnal, so you can complain about fixture congestion s
Don't care.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 07, 2024 1:10 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 06, 2024 10:27 pm I hope you tie assnal, so you can complain about fixture congestion s
Don't care.
Why?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 07, 2024 1:35 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 07, 2024 1:10 am
Don't care.
Why?
FA Cup, dude. I don't care much for this competition - nor the League Cup. I'd like LFC to win because it's Arsenal but wouldn't care if LFC got knocked out.

kbt

Post by kbt »

Ehem

Klopp to leave Liverpool at the end of the season.

kbt

Post by kbt »

Shocked about the timing and really sad to hear. This man rebuilt our club and made LFC believe again. Won every title possible. Thanks Jurgen and good luck for the future. YNWA.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Alonso already favourite to take over.

A day I knew was coming and dreaded like most LFC fans. Yet cannot shake the sadness...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

kbt wrote: Fri Jan 26, 2024 1:23 pm Alonso already favourite to take over.
:lol: Alonso is going to Madrid :lol: :lol: :lol:

txj wrote: Fri Jan 26, 2024 2:39 pm A day I knew was coming and dreaded like most LFC fans. Yet cannot shake the sadness...

wey Yeyeman? So did CAicedo and LAvia see this coming? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 26, 2024 2:52 pm wey Yeyeman? So did CAicedo and LAvia see this coming? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

kbt wrote: Fri Jan 26, 2024 1:22 pm Shocked about the timing and really sad to hear. This man rebuilt our club and made LFC believe again. Won every title possible. Thanks Jurgen and good luck for the future. YNWA.

The goodness of this man illustrated again. He probably wanted to leave last year but felt he couldn't leave us in that horrible shape. He will be missed. More importantly, the club needs to get the next one right. Just a different result in 4 games in the last 5 years could've netted us 3 EPL and 3 CL and more than 100 points. Winning 36 games and drawing 2 games over a period between 2019 and 2020 will never be matched.
YNWA Jurgen....

Alategun wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:50 pm
kbt wrote: Fri Jan 26, 2024 1:22 pm Shocked about the timing and really sad to hear. This man rebuilt our club and made LFC believe again. Won every title possible. Thanks Jurgen and good luck for the future. YNWA.

The goodness of this man illustrated again. He probably wanted to leave last year but felt he couldn't leave us in that horrible shape. He will be missed. More importantly, the club needs to get the next one right. Just a different result in 4 games in the last 5 years could've netted us 3 EPL and 3 CL and more than 100 points. Winning 36 games and drawing 2 games over a period between 2019 and 2020 will never be matched.
YNWA Jurgen....
It's been reported that his wife, Ulla, persuaded him to remain as manager as he wanted to leave at the end of last season.

5 different results and you can throw in a Europe League trophy too.

Outside of winning all trophies available, it's his character, and the way in which he embodied the club which was his greatest asset. Only a handful of managers - Fergie, Pep, Wenger, Klopp - get to leave a club on their own terms.

Alategun wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:50 pm

YNWA Jurgen....
A racist with fake teeth who has insulted you and your homeland? :lol: :lol: :lol: The blackman and his passionate love for his "massa"... it will never change. :oops:

so pool told us a fabu story?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jan 31, 2024 2:21 pm so pool told us a fabu story?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wow! just wow! The racist won and his black followers supported him. Never seen people who truly hate themselves like these. :oops: