Mali (1) vahsus Côte d'Ivoire (2) FT(AET). CIV otumokpo take them to semis

sabb
Re: Mali vs CIV (0-0)

Post by sabb »

na wa o
Ivory Coast strike again
wow
just like in the last game
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
Re: Mali (1) vahsus Côte d'Ivoire (0)

VAR

sabb

Post by sabb »

na wa o
Ivory Coast strike again
wow
just like in the last game
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

VAR

That attack was with intent.
Mali is dumb. They were supposed to be defending the lead with their lives in added time.

Won't be surprised if CIV scores a second in ET though I expect their 10 men to run out of steam.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Luckiest damn team ever

hmmmm Mali needs to find away to remove this CIV abeg. I dont like the way luck has embraced them

Pure Allardyce. Absolute compound buffoonery. One more route one should do it.
Re: Mali (1) vahsus Côte d'Ivoire (1)

Mali should still win this.

packerland wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:39 pm How many fofana and Traore are in this stadium? Lol
    More than the number of Jose's in Mexico.

Mali can't handle this. Lack of belief
    gosh

Post by gosh »

CIV should keep this young interim coach, no matter the outcome of their tournament.
    Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

All chips on lucky number setpiece.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:44 pm
      packerland wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:39 pm How many fofana and Traore are in this stadium? Lol
      More than the number of Jose's in Mexico.

Please Mali end this team.

MAli struggling with the long balls

I want to face CIV again so we can do the most wicked thing ever in Afcon history.

Beat the host country twice in their house and win the cup.
      Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gosh wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:46 pm CIV should keep this young interim coach, no matter the outcome of their tournament.
      Don’t underestimate the 12th man. The disappointment of the people is most palpable on home soil. The fear of failure, unparalleled.

Their youngsters are better than all the oldies they started the game with. They have made a heck of a difference

I said that this is going to PKs. I stand by that.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:41 pm Their luck really scares me
      For real. They keep climbing out of the grave.

green4life wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:50 pm
      danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:41 pm Their luck really scares me
      For real. They keep climbing out of the grave.
      And why wouldn’t they when the pallbearer’s left a crate of Red Bull inside the casket and door unfastened. Some of the thickest football seen with a man advantage. Mali have none but themselves to blame.

Can old man Ivory George Foreman it? Hopefully.

CIV header chop bar
      For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Now Mali is playing like they only have 9 players.