The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: See e face like sh11t wey dem match :lol:

chei, assnal had zero shots on target..oh my

Home TeamFC PortoAway TeamArsenal
Possession
Home35%Away65%
Shots
Home8Away7
Shots on Target
Home2Away0
Corners
Home1Away10
Fouls
Home14Away2

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I can smell the stench of a person weeping.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 21, 2024 11:57 pm

a 40 year old owned assanl today ..smh

Just watched a long-extended highlight and this was NOT a smash and grab. Porto dealt with Arsenal up and down the pitch. Conceicao on the right destroyed Kiwior. it was so bad that Kiwior became wor wor in 90 minutes. Complete and total domination. :oops:

Two people with the most cvntlike faces and seeing the pain on their faces when that goal went in was a joy to behold :D :lol:

Imagine CITEH winnig the CL before Arsenal :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 4:54 pm Imagine CITEH winnig the CL before Arsenal :lol: :lol: :lol:
shocking

na waya the fans ran away and left the thread to DD and Bini pokey ? Ok o Anyway DD and Porkey how is my dear Up bendel doing these days ? As this Arsenal sabi fall person hand ?

I like how he is maltreating Arsenal. Like a red-hair step child who needs to be disciplined and properly trained. :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 7:25 pm na waya the fans ran away and left the thread to DD and Bini pokey ? Ok o Anyway DD and Porkey how is my dear Up bendel doing these days ? As this Arsenal sabi fall person hand ?
My brother, all I asked a few years ago was for you guys to come to me and do the right thing. Kajifu did, but most of your fanbase spat on my leg. In fact, Nnai Diokpa Emelike Dawson AzuburuikemefuNnaNnaNneka Francis Azuzu looked me right in the face and told me that thunder will faya me! What can I say! I tried to be peaceful and seek happiness for one and all of God's children, but Arsenal fans said they will fight me! It is well :D
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 8:09 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Feb 22, 2024 7:25 pm na waya the fans ran away and left the thread to DD and Bini pokey ? Ok o Anyway DD and Porkey how is my dear Up bendel doing these days ? As this Arsenal sabi fall person hand ?
My brother, all I asked a few years ago was for you guys to come to me and do the right thing. Kajifu did, but most of your fanbase spat on my leg. In fact, Nnai Diokpa Emelike Dawson AzuburuikemefuNnaNnaNneka Francis Azuzu looked me right in the face and told me that thunder will faya me! What can I say! I tried to be peaceful and seek happiness for one and all of God's children, but Arsenal fans said they will fight me! It is well :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You be character sha.
Shey you know :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Do you guys remember this? I do :D

This Is Arsenal

Hurricane.

My goodness Newcastle looks really bad ..