The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 7:40 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 2:12 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 2:09 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 2:05 pm Job done
Made it so much harder than it should’ve been.
My hopes rest with you Fulham, and maybe Spurs lol
Not Wolves? :rotf:
Nah.
Maybe if Cunha and Neto were playing.
Plus I think their coach is suspended.
On the other hand I’m so done with
Raya. He’s Almunia level of trash.
A defense as good as ours needs a better keeper.
Coach up Ramsdale.
Boy! You were right! And City keeps chipping away at our goal difference! Now down to +6 to our advantage.
It will be interesting to see what transpires on Saturday as City play before us.
If they drop points then it’s game on.

elerineye wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 2:28 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat May 04, 2024 2:03 pm How they gave Foden player of the year over Declan Rice or Rodri is beyond comprehension.
It’s called “agenda.”
Don’t get it.
He’s the third best player on his own team.
And Declan Rice is English and has captained the
Three Lions, plus Arsenal is on top of the league …

Foden has been a standout performer for City. Arguably their most consistent player, alongside Rodri. The pair are alone in their legitimate claim to having maintained if not improved upon their performance last season. De Bruyne given the exception due to injury.

The Gospel is well deserving of its praise. As for Rice, should Beloved do the needful, he’ll be crowned King of Kings. If not, a Royal Basmati. Stuff of legend. Would’ve voted for Big Kai Havertz. Headers. Flick-ons. Throw ons. Corners. Big.

Please Brighton, beat the Una Enemy people today. Beat dem well well! If Una Enemy dem win, they will be 11 points clear of Spurs who with 4 games left, will have little incentive to fight for 4th against City.

The deck chairs are out, the candy floss is plump and plentiful. Brighton and the whole of Hove are skinny dipping off the pier. It’s done. And yet far from over. TottenHAM. FulHAM. West HAM. 2:173 Ye shalt not eat the flesh of swine. 3 portions on the horizon. None shall be consumed. 9 points? Haram.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 1:51 pm Please Brighton, beat the Una Enemy people today. Beat dem well well! If Una Enemy dem win, they will be 11 points clear of Spurs who with 4 games left, will have little incentive to fight for 4th against City.
I feel so sorry for De Zerbi. His football is so good to
watch but it’s a crying shame he has so many players
out and so little depth to make up for their absence.
That owner just wants to bank money

Coach.
Cole Palmer scores again and says “put some respect on my name” :taunt: :taunt:

Looks like Brighton have unearthed another potential money making gem
in Simon Adingra. That boy is an electric winger. Has tormented Villa today.
Always been a live wire but have noticed a lot sizzle in his play lately.
One to watch.
If I’m Bayern Munich, I’m pitching my tent on Brightons lawn and
not leaving until De Zerbi comes to Bavaria. Would to see De Zerbi
and Alonzo go head to head in the Bundesliga

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 3:30 pm Looks like Brighton have unearthed another potential money making gem
in Simon Adingra. That boy is an electric winger. Has tormented Villa today.
Always been a live wire but have noticed a lot sizzle in his play lately.
One to watch.
If I’m Bayern Munich, I’m pitching my tent on Brightons lawn and
not leaving until De Zerbi comes to Bavaria. Would to see De Zerbi
and Alonzo go head to head in the Bundesliga
Adingra tormented us in the AFCON final too. I’m not sure about the quality of his final ball though.

I don’t know if De Zerbi wants to deal with the drama queens at Bayern but yeah that would seem to be a good step up for a coach of his obvious ability

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 3:04 pm Coach.
Cole Palmer scores again and says “put some respect on my name” :taunt: :taunt:
La position s’il vous plait? As was said, the right wing is Bob Saka’s. The hole? Anybody’s.

Palmer will bench Saka, Palmer is miles ahead of Saka

Kai Spurs!! This is the team we are hoping will take points off City?! :woot: :rotf:

Bob. Saka. 1st Division. 1st Infantry.

Always wonder why your club is hated and your fanbase is the most hated fanbase in football. I guess its because some of your fans are vile maggots. Not all of you are. I know a lot of great Arsenal fans. But I think the rotten gutter rat minority has tainted your reputation.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 7:29 pm Always wonder why your club is hated and your fanbase is the most hated fanbase in football. I guess its because some of your fans are vile maggots. Not all of you are. I know a lot of great Arsenal fans. But I think the rotten gutter rat minority has tainted your reputation.

they are the worst football fans in the history of the game.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 8:24 pm

Just a handful of them. Most of them are great guys. My roomate from college is a thick Arsenal fan and our families are very close. One of my mentees in the US too, same thing. Dude dey go from US to London a few times a year just to watch Arsenal and na great guy. Even my Uncle, Nnai Diokpa Emelike Emefiele Obichukwugozie Atiku Johnson Azuzu, na also better person.

Just a very small handful are vile gutter rats with zero home training. These maggots have poisoned the entire basket and thats why they are hated.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 9:01 pm
**burp!** --**fart!** --**burp!* -- **burp!**-- **burp!** **fart!*--***fart!**--**fart!**--**fart!**

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 05, 2024 9:01 pm Just a handful of them. Most of them are great guys. My roomate from college is a thick Arsenal fan and our families are very close. One of my mentees in the US too, same thing. Dude dey go from US to London a few times a year just to watch Arsenal and na great guy. Even my Uncle, Nnai Diokpa Emelike Emefiele Obichukwugozie Atiku Johnson Azuzu, na also better person.

Just a very small handful are vile gutter rats with zero home training. These maggots have poisoned the entire basket and thats why they are hated.
This long name for one person :taunt: :taunt: