The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Tross the Boss!
Bossard Baby!!!

Man U was having too much possession for my liking there

Cmon Man U. You don’t even have to win, just score a goal for every Arsenal goal. Das all. :laugh:

Arsenal is afraid of United's C team? Kaii! See cowards camping in their 18 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:05 pm Man U was having too much possession for my liking there
We know exactly how to make things difficult for ourselves.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This looks like one of those games we won’t win…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:28 pm This looks like one of those games we won’t win…
Unfortunately, I expect you guys to win this one. If you were playing against a mature team, you'd be at least 2 goals behind! Gernacho, for example, is a child who thinks football is all about running and twisting. if he had a bit more maturity, it would have been a different story.

i expect assanal to score one more. United are really bad

With forwards like Garnacho who needs defenders.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:46 pm With forwards like Garnacho who needs defenders.

The guys is a child! The issue is not him. The issue is that they are so bad that he is a starter for them. Someone like him should be an "up and coming kid" who will come in and get 15 minutes here, 10 minutes there, like Ardar Guler of Real Madrid. Come in and run the tired opponent raggard, and shake his waste and twist around. Then the fans will clap for him.

But United is so bad that a child, who doesnt understand football very well, is their best forward. :lol:

Phase 2. Complete. The curse of Ham. I’m

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:17 pm Arsenal is afraid of United's C team? Kaii! See cowards camping in their 18 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

We win again!
Pain central for Doonfo Dooriver

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

This was a tough watch - now, will Spudites have the level of intensity & desire Manu showed today. Odegaard was MIA, Jesus comes in for Saka vs Everton(he looked too damn rusty today) - Martinelli bothers me - the dip in form is for Brazilian babalawo to solve!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:55 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:46 pm With forwards like Garnacho who needs defenders.

The guys is a child! The issue is not him. The issue is that they are so bad that he is a starter for them. Someone like him should be an "up and coming kid" who will come in and get 15 minutes here, 10 minutes there, like Ardar Guler of Real Madrid. Come in and run the tired opponent raggard, and shake his waste and twist around. Then the fans will clap for him.

But United is so bad that a child, who doesnt understand football very well, is their best forward. :lol:
Doonfo Dooriver. Go stuff your face with doo doo! :scared: We win again! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Doonfo don run ... commot! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: As usual! Stinking coward! :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:27 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:05 pm Man U was having too much possession for my liking there
We know exactly how to make things difficult for ourselves.
For real! Chei we are lucky Man U are terrible.

elerineye wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 5:28 pm This looks like one of those games we won’t win…
Oh you of little faith :mrgreen:
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

I will take the three points but I was hoping we smack Man Utd around at old toilet with some expansive football.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

mmeny wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 7:06 pm I will take the three points but I was hoping we smack Man Utd around at old toilet with some expansive football.
It was your chance to break the 8-2, but you didnt. :D

Manchester United (8) v (2) Arsenal

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 7:13 pm
mmeny wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 7:06 pm I will take the three points but I was hoping we smack Man Utd around at old toilet with some expansive football.
It was your chance to break the 8-2, but you didnt. :D

Manchester United (8) v (2) Arsenal
It was our chance to break the 8-2 while twerking sideways and eating ham with Worchestershire sauce, abi na Lancashire sauce? :laugh: Ewu hater! :rotf: :woot: :woot:

Now take our 1-0 win today and jam it firmly up yours! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You are all Spurs on Tuesday abi!

Some of you should wear Spurs Jersey for the week.

balo wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 8:52 pm You are all Spurs on Tuesday abi!

I am wearing it right now. :woot: :rotf: I get di pyjamas sef! :taunt:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 9:11 pm
balo wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 8:52 pm You are all Spurs on Tuesday abi!

I am wearing it right now. :woot: :rotf: I get di pyjamas sef! :taunt:
:mrgreen: