The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

green4life wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:50 pm
green4life wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:43 pm
txj wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 9:39 pm Fvcking Hueng Min Song!!!
That was so nice :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bad belle can be unhealthy sha ... my life flashed in front of me for a split second before Son's legendary glorious miss. I nearly enter ground like Pep. :rotf:
My brother, I will never forget that moment. I almost slumped and I was lying in bed. :lol: :lol:

A LEGEND FOR LIFE!! :clap: :clap:

Imagine training Arteta, then sending him to Arsenal so he can beat him like a spoiled child! :woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lol..the fellow arsenal fans who argued when i told them few weeks ago after we lost to fulham ( not knowing we would lose to Villa as well ) that we had gifted Shitty the prem, i hope una don reach where i dey that time.

I suprise sef shitty no wire Spuds 6 sef .. i thought even the goal diffrence would be wiped this game.

Oh well next season dey. Hopefully Arteta has learnt not to disrespect Partey and also spend money buying a better standby than jorgini ( btw renewed his contract ??? ..smh ).

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:36 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 9:28 pm Goal difference advantage down to 1. Can West Ham do the job? Unlikely.
plus 2 points. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
If you are not careful I will slap you into blocking me again :laugh:

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:57 pm
green4life wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:50 pm
green4life wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:43 pm
txj wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 9:39 pm Fvcking Hueng Min Song!!!
That was so nice :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bad belle can be unhealthy sha ... my life flashed in front of me for a split second before Son's legendary glorious miss. I nearly enter ground like Pep. :rotf:
My brother, I will never forget that moment. I almost slumped and I was lying in bed. :lol: :lol:
Under a lice-infested blanket no doubt :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

Coach wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 10:47 pm Gary Glitter sprinkling his stardust over the site, predictably. Oven gloves on the hands to quench the burning desire to open the archive and post a little Saka. Little being the operative word.

@Scipio, it’s a 38 game campaign, our David takes his charges North. Ogbonna, Soucek, Zouma, war elephants. And in Micky Antonio, Hannibal. Forget crossing the rubicon, they’re coming down the mountains in full stampede.

Jim Ward-Prowse, 30 yards out. ‘Ave a bit of daaaat. Don’t mind if I do. Don’t mind if I don’t.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is murder! :woot: Murder! :woot: Committed blatantly and nonchalantly in public! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue May 14, 2024 11:02 pm lol..the fellow arsenal fans who argued when i told them few weeks ago after we lost to fulham ( not knowing we would lose to Villa as well ) that we had gifted Shitty the prem, i hope una don reach where i dey that time.

I suprise sef shitty no wire Spuds 6 sef .. i thought even the goal diffrence would be wiped this game.

Oh well next season dey. Hopefully Arteta has learnt not to disrespect Partey and also spend money buying a better standby than jorgini ( btw renewed his contract ??? ..smh ).
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: uncle good ebening :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

b45t4rd losers :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The thing that made me the happiest was that I believe the first goal was offside. KDB was offside :lol: :lol: :lol: E sweet me when I saw there was no VAR! phew! :lol:

You Are Trash :oops: :oops: :oops:

Everyone hates you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The pain of Doonfo Dunceriver is never ending :laugh:

You are cursed to keep visiting this forum for eternity :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: Cursed!! :rotf:

THIS WAS THE AMAZING MOMENT :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I LOVE IT!!!

Real Champs win on the green grass without hoping and praying somebody else doesn't win. The Arsenal trophy cabinet will get no refills decades after the last fill up .

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 15, 2024 1:05 am Real Champs win on the green grass without hoping and praying somebody else doesn't win. The Arsenal trophy cabinet will get no refills decades after the last fill up .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 15, 2024 2:13 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 15, 2024 1:05 am Real Champs win on the green grass without hoping and praying somebody else doesn't win. The Arsenal trophy cabinet will get no refills decades after the last fill up .
Can you imagine Real praying for Barca to loose for them to win the title? Da foils is dat? Villa came to your house and did you deep, yet you expect Man C to go to Spurs and get done so you can win. GTFOH!

Last edited by danfo driver on Wed May 15, 2024 3:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

"he has cost us the league title" :lol: :lol: :lol: like he plays for you. Typical Arsenal cvvnt! :lol: