The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

@Tx, Southgate will look for safety first. Had Henderson been anywhere other than Saudi he’d have found a way to shoe horn him in. The obvious option is a 4-1-4-1 Rice in the Rodri role with Bellingham and Foden central.

The wide left remains an issue. Trippier will be the left back, tucked in to form a three in possession. Width on the left remains unaccounted with Rashford off the boil. Foden is wasted out wide. Palmer hasn’t featured there. Anthony Gordon an obvious option, but hasn’t played in the friendlies.

Gallagher is Gareth’s Henderson 2.0. If he sticks Gentleman Jude there, it’ll be with more shackles than Chicken George singing Mary Mary’s smash hit.

There’s enough in the England squad to be more adventurous than Southgate will allow. And certainly less concerned about the challenge of retaining possession.

This is the story of Arsenal. Repugnant. Demonic. Wicked.

God bless Granit Xhaka.

Some Nigerians commit fraud, therefore all Nigerians are fraudsters. See Doo Doo's logic? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: Stupid cvnt. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Assanal will so batter Everton

Today na today
una go see :D

Kako wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 1:05 pm Today na today
una go see :D
Indeed, today na today! :thumbs:

Usyk toppling Tyson. David and Goliath. Moyes’ first name? David. Written in the stars. No Jarrod Bowen, no bother, Emerson further forward, big Mick Antonio up top and up for it. Jimmy “Magic” Wand-Prowse brought down 30 yards from goal. Pim!

@Africanus, 3 letter word that follows West? They gorged on the gammon, behold the shoulder joint. Tough cuts, demanding in the chew.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 2:55 pm Usyk toppling Tyson. David and Goliath. Moyes’ first name? David. Written in the stars. No Jarrod Bowen, no bother, Emerson further forward, big Mick Antonio up top and up for it. Jimmy “Magic” Wand-Prowse brought down 30 yards from goal. Pim!

@Africanus, 3 letter word that follows West? They gorged on the gammon, behold the shoulder joint. Tough cuts, demanding in the chew.
Bros, at the Etihad? Not this year…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 2:55 pm Usyk toppling Tyson. David and Goliath. Moyes’ first name? David. Written in the stars. No Jarrod Bowen, no bother, Emerson further forward, big Mick Antonio up top and up for it. Jimmy “Magic” Wand-Prowse brought down 30 yards from goal. Pim!

@Africanus, 3 letter word that follows West? They gorged on the gammon, behold the shoulder joint. Tough cuts, demanding inthe chew.
End, as in the end of our title dream? :sneaky: Or the end of City's? :rotf: Hopefully the latter. The ham can wait. Adobo sauce price has ben inflated beyond affordability. :woot:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun May 19, 2024 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

In the words of Hilel the Elder, “if not now then when?”. In the empire of the Emirati, Oleksandr “onwards Xtian soldier” bludgeoned his way to immortality in the name of the good book. And Beloved, the one true faith (*does the sign of the cross). The waters’ too deep they said. No bother, we’ll walk on it.

Big Kurt Zouma. Big Tom Soucek. Big Mick Antonio. Throw-ons and corners. Keep the ball off the grass and up in the clouds for the aerial onslaught.

Antonio will score against City. Question is, how many will City score?

The HAM will full into a back five with Emerson and Chilwell working the left hand-side. They’ll be moved around a bit and miss some of JB’s energy on the counter but cometh the hour, cometh the man mountain. Big Mick, dumplings, ackee and salt fish breakfast. Guinness stout to wash it down. Fueled and fired.

If Moyes can keep it closed and play for the corners. Slingshot. Biblical.

City will need the daylight of 3 or 4 or the pig will prove itself wild boar.

:tic: City 1-0

Foden dagger.

Kako wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 3:43 pm:tic: City 1-0
Is BigPuPu out sick or somn? Why are you doing his job? :rotf:

Yep!

City don add anoda wan.

I say
Una go see

@Scipio, it’s 2 with plenty of time remaining. Rumours rife that David was asking to be called “Daoud” in the pre-match presser. Converted to Islam. Strictly turkey bacon alhamdilalah.

Doku has switched on his super saiyan. Unplayable at the moment.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We have been so nervous.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Everton should have scored there!