The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

elerineye wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:08 pm We have been so nervous.
Camera showed Arsene Wenger in the booth, ‘guest of honour’. Not at all surprised. Boys relaxed, reminded they’ve already cleared 4th place.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:11 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:08 pm We have been so nervous.
Camera showed Arsene Wenger in the booth, ‘guest of honour’. Not at all surprised. Boys relaxed, reminded they’ve already cleared 4th place.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Who no know
go know
Who no sabi
go sabi
today na today

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This is what happens when you don’t put your chances away.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Nice goal…

First setpiece for the Hammers. Goal. @Africanus. Throw-ins and corners.

Just a matter of time

Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:22 pm First setpiece for the Hammers. Goal. @Africanus. Throw-ins and corners.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Let's go!!! I am heading out to get the Adobo!

Na Kudus do am o! :thumbs:

The big galoot missing sitters. Predictably. Will say it again, City need a 3 goal cushion. Anything less, Daoud may revert to the rosary.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Still looks interesting…

Can someone put a muzzle on this coach fella for the sake of Arsenal. Dudes a bloody jinx.
Fack!
Just spewing bad energy and luck … Chief zip it for just one hour … I plead ..

If the Hammers do us a favor and we wet our own bed I may never watch football again for real.
This is very uncomfortable…

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:32 pm Can someone put a muzzle on this coach fella for the sake of Arsenal. Dudes a bloody jinx.
Fack!
Grow. Up. DD won’t respond to the wolf whistle till full-time. Till then, it’s pulled pork and scratchings. @Africanus, it’s Tabasco and a Heinz BBQ blend.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:32 pm Can someone put a muzzle on this coach fella for the sake of Arsenal. Dudes a bloody jinx.
Fack!

Vlad Coufal, secret weapon? Long throws. Play for a throw-in deep on the right.

That goal by Kudus! :shock: :shock: :shock: That is a candidate for goal of the season! :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:23 pm
Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:22 pm First setpiece for the Hammers. Goal. @Africanus. Throw-ins and corners.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Let's go!!! I am heading out to get the Adobo!
:thumbs: :thumbs: instead of summoning the kiddie fiddler like whispering Candyman into the mirror and switching the lights off, do your part. Fry up the bacon and reach for the bottle of sauce. Once those ambrosial aromas dance neath the nostrils of Daoud, he’ll be David once more and plate up. HAM!
Last edited by Coach on Sun May 19, 2024 4:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

city wan dash assanal title

Coach wrote: Sun May 19, 2024 4:34 pm
Fack!
Grow. Up. DD won’t respond to the wolf whistle till full-time. Till then, it’s pulled pork and scratchings. @Africanus, it’s Tabasco and a Heinz BBQ blend.

Bruv you’re my guy and all but please not today .

Balanced on a knife edge. Another West Ham goal and it will get real interesting ...

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Still too tough,mentally, for our boys to handle.

White has been terrible in this game.