Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

danfo talk am , Poch is gone like last week

De Zerbi. In. Pochettino to Bayern, 2 year contract.

:mrgreen: Balo.
You’re a mad club :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Just as soon as folks were beginning to
nervously look over their shoulder to see
if the erstwhile big blue Monster was
slowly re-emerging than you pull the plug.
Thanks and just don’t rehire Tuchel :mrgreen:
Well done lads :thumbs:
Keep up the good work

I hope they aren't trying to hire Thomas Frank ( they recently just hired a setpiece coach from Brentford )

Kieran McKenna. Bold step if genuine. Surely with the egos on deck, Chelsea would want someone with a little more gravitas.

best decision you guys have made in a while. Forget that nonsense about getting good form at the last 4 months of the season. Truth is the man is a loser, like I mentioned when you hired him.

The only 3 options you should consider are De Zerbi, Motta or Amorim.

Imagine De Zerbi with Pep-like money?

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 8:19 pm :mrgreen: Balo.
Keep up the good work
:lol: :lol: :lol: You should be crying. People who were looking over their shoulders have no idea about football. Look at the teams Chelsea played at the end of the season and the fact that many of them were already at the beach. :lol:

Poch would NEVER have competed with City or Arsenal. He simply doesnt have the winning mentality. You see the title race City and Arsenal just did? Poch would have crumbled faster than Liverpool. Look at what happened to him 3 weeks ago, when he heard Chelsea was speaking to other coaches, he had a severe mental meltdown! :lol: Dude is mentally weak.

With their Squad + Osimhen + other purchases, a coach like De Zerbi, Motta or Amorim will be deadly.

LMAOO @ Tuchel. Someone that Xabi used to clean yansh! The man is so overrated and has somehow been able to convince people that he is elite. :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue May 21, 2024 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 7:59 pm De Zerbi. In. Pochettino to Bayern, 2 year contract.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Bayern have been silly lately, but even they cant be that foolish. The guy will be dealt with in Bundesliga.

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 8:19 pm :mrgreen: Balo.
Keep up the good work
Events are unfolding. It's still crazy. These owners are crazier than I thought.

If they’re foolish, let them listen to clamour for Kieran McKenna. The British are desperate to be part of the next wave of new age managers, the 30 somethings led by the like of Nagelsman and Amorim. McKenna is not of that ilk.

As for Bayern, they’re considering Kompany. Blind bias throws one’s hat behind him. He’d be wise to take a lesser stint, prove his pedigree and have that as a safety net. Bayern will be the burial ground for any non-Bavarian up and coming, if they’re instantly up and running.

this get as e be. these jokers are mentioning Thomas Frank and two championship managers...smh

Enzo is rubbish . waste of 100M

Napoli and Nigeria striker Victor Osimhen, 25, is set to reject interest from Paris St-Germain and Saudi Arabian clubs as he looks to secure a move to Chelsea. (Teamtalk)

Guys, quick question please. Does anyone know why Ruben Amorim rejected Liverpool and West Ham; and visited London 1 month ago?
Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

Thomas Frank fits what Chelsea is looking for in a Manager. Management wants to do the groceries and have someone else do the cooking and nothing else. I doubt if any experienced mainstream Manager will ever work out under this kind of arrangement. Chelsea is basically day-trading at this point.
Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.

Olayemi14 wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 8:53 pm Thomas Frank fits what Chelsea is looking for in a Manager. Management wants to do the groceries and have someone else do the cooking and nothing else. I doubt if any experienced mainstream Manager will ever work out under this kind of arrangement. Chelsea is basically day-trading at this point.
90% of managers in the world today work under this kind of arrangement. In fact, 95%! :lol: :lol: How dont you know this?

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 8:04 pm Guys, quick question please. Does anyone know why Ruben Amorim rejected Liverpool and West Ham; and visited London 1 month ago?
I am hearing rumors about him. But Sporting has a cup final on sunday

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 9:44 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 8:04 pm Guys, quick question please. Does anyone know why Ruben Amorim rejected Liverpool and West Ham; and visited London 1 month ago?
I am hearing rumors about him. But Sporting has a cup final on sunday
Nicolo Schira is very good with his Italian sources. Hmm