The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Nkethia is left on…
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:37 pm Why has Arteta not replaced Nketiah?

What choice does he have on the bench. You see the lineup? WEAK, WEAK, VERY VERY WEAK players na im dey una bench...... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

I don’t know. Even if he scores the winner in this game, he’s still not starting material.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Saka is tired…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:42 pm
I don’t know. Even if he scores the winner in this game, he’s still not starting material.

I agree. He is B team material at Burnley!!!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

Saka is gassed Arteta.
Bring on the Smith
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:44 pm Saka is tired…
I agree. Too much fufu by Saka and Ode before the match....... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Saka needs a rest…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Good work by Harvertz! :clap: :clap: :clap:

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:45 pm Saka is gassed Arteta.
Bring on the Smith
Smith kinon tu kpee, the small pikin? See my point about una WEAK bench...... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

because he is your best striker :woot:

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:40 pm Our entire forward line is tired.
excuses, totteham ae playing with robots abi? :rotf:
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:48 pm

:agree: :agree: :agree: :bump:
Oti sheleh!!!
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:48 pm

:agree: :agree: :agree: :bump:
Oti sheleh!!!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Havertz is making it very difficult to defend his case.

George Bush

Post by George Bush »

10 minutes of Fergie time. Arterta has become like Sir Alex Fergusi the Egusi master
Oti sheleh!!!

We are playing much better.
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

See how dem push Harvertz off the ball like rag doll :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oti sheleh!!!

Havertz is a weakling.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Arteta, 3 minutes?

2 points dropped.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Two costly dropped points.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:58 pm Havertz is a weakling.
you seem to be having a painful morning :rotf: :rotf: