The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 5:49 am that troll sleaky don pick race, no story to spam CE about assnal..chei...just look at the real cowards
cowards extraordinaire, the lot of them!

I remember before the international break, Simple-African-Iyawo was shooting her mouth. :rotf: I warned her that I will be forced to deal with her. Now, she don run commot forum. :woot:

dem dey fear city, who Wolves defeated ..smh

Hmm so we face shitty without Partey , Saka and Martinelli ? Na wa o . How do we prevent another thumping ? Will Short man devil 👿 swallow his pride and pack the midfield or will he be his proud self and play city open game ?

Oya make una talk put mata o

I hope this is a lesson to all those Cybereagles members who were approached by Skimpy Africanus, asking them to be his husband. This is a cowardly "Iyawo" who will abandon you during rough times and run! tufia! :oops:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 10:27 pm Hmm so we face shitty without Partey , Saka and Martinelli ? Na wa o . How do we prevent another thumping ? Will Short man devil 👿 swallow his pride and pack the midfield or will he be his proud self and play city open game ?

You know what that delusional elf will do. He will play City with a 4-3-3 and we will get mauled. I am already looking past the City game. If Arteta doesn't face reality(very likely), I see a 4-0 or 4-1 win for City.

On the potential bright side if Trossard starts this is his chance to make a statement about his quality(we already know he is quality).

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 11:48 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 10:27 pm Hmm so we face shitty without Partey , Saka and Martinelli ? Na wa o . How do we prevent another thumping ? Will Short man devil 👿 swallow his pride and pack the midfield or will he be his proud self and play city open game ?

You know what that delusional elf will do. He will play City with a 4-3-3 and we will get mauled. I am already looking past the City game. If Arteta doesn't face reality(very likely), I see a 4-0 or 4-1 win for City.

On the potential bright side if Trossard starts this is his chance to make a statement about his quality(we already know he is quality).
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: why you go dey lose hope before dem even kick ball or blow whistle... Saka just got called up by England , so bobo fit play

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 11:04 pm I hope this is a lesson to all those Cybereagles members who were approached by Skimpy Africanus, asking them to be his husband. This is a cowardly "Iyawo" who will abandon you during rough times and run! tufia! :oops:
Okokobioko, how bodi? I hope Mourinho's oko did not damage it too much. The Oko from ya master Mourinho no do you? You come hia dey look for Oko again. :woot: :woot: If you don't behave I shall be forced to tell Mourinho, and he will toss you out on the street, again. You will go back to selling your diseased carcass for roasted corn. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 11:53 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 05, 2023 11:04 pm I hope this is a lesson to all those Cybereagles members who were approached by Skimpy Africanus, asking them to be his husband. This is a cowardly "Iyawo" who will abandon you during rough times and run! tufia! :oops:
Okokobioko, how bodi? I hope Mourinho's oko did not damage it too much. The Oko from ya master Mourinho no do you? You come hia dey look for Oko again. :woot: :woot: If you don't behave I shall be forced to tell Mourinho, and he will toss you out on the street, again. You will go back to selling your diseased carcass for roasted corn. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Aha!! I smoked the rodent Iyawo out of his hole! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya, come and face the music. Why did you guys choke a 1-0? :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Oct 06, 2023 12:41 am
Aha!! I smoked the rodent Iyawo out of his hole! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya, come and face the music. Why did you guys choke a 1-0? :lol: :lol: :lol:
All according to plan.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 3:33 am
All according to plan.
Was the the same plan when you choked the league title last season? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Iyawo?! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 9:26 am
All according to plan.
Was the the same plan when you choked the league title last season? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: Eh? Iyawo?! :lol: :lol:
Dat wan was sabotage. :biggrin: but that is being corrected :mrgreen: Now go hide because Mourinho is looking for you, his rent … man :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 1:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 9:26 am
All according to plan.
Dat wan was sabotage. :biggrin: but that is being corrected :mrgreen: Now go hide because Mourinho is looking for you, his rent … man :rotf:
hmm.. Iyawo, your Oko, Tottenham, is on top of you. Giving you seriously from the top. You like am? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What’s Arteta’s end game here starting Nketiah and Jorginho?
I’m just gonna sit back and watch.
Arteta has finally broken Saka.
Young lad not even on the bench.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

My goodness.SMDH

Arteta starts with 4-3-3 AGAIN! This Blockhead NEVER learns!!!

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 3:40 pm What’s Arteta’s end game here starting Nketiah and Jorginho?
That moron wants us to chop 5 today.

Zinchenko showing nerves there

Rice clears off the line!!

A miracle that Ake did not score there!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 4:33 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Oct 08, 2023 3:40 pm What’s Arteta’s end game here starting Nketiah and Jorginho?
That moron wants us to chop 5 today.
I might just watch the Bills-Jaguar game. Smh

Okokobioko the sniveling coward won't show his stinking hide here until after the game! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Ewu oko! :rotf:

Hm that was close!! Raya be kiaful!!