2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs BOU [RD 19]

Bournemouth causing some problems at the back.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

Eriksen
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Massive deflection.

Man City also taken the lead.

Nice. Leicester has equalized.

2 nil. Missed the goal.

Everton leading 0-3 at Burnley

..after being robbed at home a few days ago

tfco wrote:Everton leading 0-3 at Burnley

..after being robbed at home a few days ago
Behave :taunt:

My trusted site is letting me down.

Its a Goal wrote:My trusted site is letting me down.
buy a tv

get cable

no letdowns

you're welcome

Finally found a channel. 3 mil.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: My trusted site is letting me down.
buy a tv

get cable

no letdowns

you're welcome
See ya sef. Making assumptions without first assessing the facts. Super HotSpur is not on NBC Sports so I have alternative options to get the match.

Fab 3 of 4 have scored. Waiting for Kane now. Eriksen, Son and Moura all on the scoresheet.

COYS, COYS, COYS. TGBTG

Its a Goal wrote: See ya sef. Making assumptions without first assessing the facts. Super HotSpur is not on NBC Sports so I have alternative options to get the match.
only big teams

thanks

Salah flopped to the ground to win a penalty. Converted.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: See ya sef. Making assumptions without first assessing the facts. Super HotSpur is not on NBC Sports so I have alternative options to get the match.
only big teams

thanks
I see. No wonder we haven't seen Manure on TV in months. FYI this is the first time in months we haven't been shown on TV.

Spurs fans I must say your team is looking good,if the is a way to keep that your coach,you guys should keep him.
Your team is the dark horse in the EPL race,Liverpool will drop points in their next two games playing Arsenal and City,you guys can easily be second or just 2 points behind them or tie on points.

Finally 2nd half starts.

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote: Spurs fans I must say your team is looking good,if the is a way to keep that your coach,you guys should keep him.
Your team is the dark horse in the EPL race,Liverpool will drop points in their next two games playing Arsenal and City,you guys can easily be second or just 2 points behind them or tie on points.
It is getting harder and harder to catch Pool. They have been having the luck of the game as they haven't been conceding the goals that other teams have been doing.

BOU pull one back but ruled offside.

Moura wins a freekick in a dangerous area. Eriksen territory.

Kane goes for it but straight to keeper's hands.