The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

maceo4 wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 12:44 am
packerland wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 12:29 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 31, 2023 10:04 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 31, 2023 9:52 pm I was going to finish myself! You made me cry nonstop for 6 weeks! I was avoiding you and avoiding this thread and wanted to end my life! West Ham and Fulham, the ham teams, have given me the courage to postpone my plan to end my life! I am still crying from all the hurt you inflicted on me!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: cry some more
Na wa o :rotf:
I hope you are well aware that those were made up post by scopio.

Eziokwu!!! O ma se oooo!!! :cry: Kaii! Scipio??? Where are you now? You ran back into your hole and tucked your tails between your legs? Why now? Is this not the behavior of a cowardly loser so??

Oya come out, I will try not to deal with you again. . . . . NOTTTT!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: See e face like fermented akamu! come out here! Nonsense boy! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

these assanal fans are so strange, all of them don lose hope pick race.. hang in there, una go beat pool for FA cup😁

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 4:37 pm these assanal fans are so strange, all of them don lose hope pick race.. hang in there, una go beat pool for FA cup😁
Cowards! All of them. The worst of them is ScipioAfricanAnus! The boy has no hame at all :D He was twerking in November with one yansh! Now, he don pick race! Run, and his himself deep inside his rat-hole. :oops:

I will flush him out!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 7:52 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 31, 2023 9:52 pm I was going to finish myself! You made me cry nonstop for 6 weeks! I was avoiding you and avoiding this thread and wanted to end my life! West Ham and Fulham, the ham teams, have given me the courage to postpone my plan to end my life! I am still crying from all the hurt you inflicted on me!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 9:39 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 4:37 pm these assanal fans are so strange, all of them don lose hope pick race.. hang in there, una go beat pool for FA cup😁
Arsenal haters are cowards! I really need Anus! I have no shame at all :D I am twerking in January with zero yansh! Now, I don pick race! I am thinking of switching from 404 meat to rat meat! :oops:

I will flush out rats for dinner tonight, with a side of 404!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 9:40 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 7:52 am
I own up to that post. It is all true! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 4:07 pm O ma se oooo!!! :cry: I was so hungry dat I ran into a sewer hole to look for discarded 404 legs! :oops: :oops:

Mek I go face fermented toto! Nonsense! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chineke God of Ndi Israelite! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 9:57 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 9:39 pm
Arsenal haters are cowards! I really need Anus! I have no shame at all :D I am twerking in January with zero yansh! Now, I don pick race! I am thinking of switching from 404 meat to rat meat! :oops:

I will flush out rats for dinner tonight, with a side of 404!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bigpokey! I no tell you! I know how to flush him out of his hole. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oya come out! Can you please provide us with league table? Pleaseeeeeeeeee?? :D

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 10:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 4:07 pm O ma se oooo!!! :cry: I was so hungry dat I ran into a sewer hole to look for discarded 404 legs! :oops: :oops:

Chineke God of Ndi Israelite! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
From 1st to 4th in 3 days :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 11:09 pm

I am here for my 4th helping of 404 meat in 3 days :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 11:11 pm

I know it hurts. Celebrated the league in November, only to see yourself in 4th ... and falling. Next Tottenham to overtake :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 02, 2024 11:22 pm

This really hurts!! :woot: Where is my 4th helping of 404 meat in November? :woot: :woot: Rotten toto don overtake me!!! :woot:
:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 12:36 am

This really hurts!! :woot: Where is my 4th helping of 404 meat in November? :woot: :woot: Rotten toto don overtake me!!! :woot:
okay, fine! Just post the top 10 teams. Please naaaahhhhhh..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:14 am

Aaaahhhhhh..... My a$$ hurts!! :woot: :woot:

:shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: :woot: :woot: Ehn kwa?! What have you been up to, you crazy dog?! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Some off us tire because DD and Scorpio keep making the thread about , dogs, *kindpeople* and Ashewos :(

Its very tiring to read through the long thread and find 2/3rds not making mention of anything football.

I personally begged them last year to move their grandstanding and blokous measurement to face me i face you dem no gree . E good sha make dem carry go dem don win.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 3:34 am
Some off us tire because DD and Scorpio keep making the thread about , dogs, *kindpeople* and Ashewos :(

Its very tiring to read through the long thread and find 2/3rds not making mention of anything football.

I personally begged them last year to move their grandstanding and blokous measurement to face me i face you dem no gree . E good sha make dem carry go dem don win.
OK. My bad. I was having too much fun whipping that scabies infested dog. I will ignore him, err it :laugh: from now on.

Bro, you have always been very unfair to me. Look at all my posts in this thread since Jan 1, 2024 - where did I make the thread about that? Look back and see the only person who carried that behavior into 2024. Its good for us to always tell the truth.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:21 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Jan 03, 2024 1:14 am

Aaaahhhhhh..... My a$$ hurts!! :woot: :woot:

:shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: :woot: :woot: Ehn kwa?! What have you been up to, you crazy dog?! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Okay, post top 5? Please nahhhhhh :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: