Page 2 of 6

Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:02 pm
by SylverEagles
I was done with Emery after Liverpool. He showed me in that game that he is not it. The EPL is not La Liga.

I'm just waiting for the end of the season cos I'm expecting nothing! The bloody team can't even keep a clean sheet against the worst offensive team in the league. The team is on course to concede even more goals than last year.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:08 pm
by SylverEagles
And I went and shelled out $150 for a whole year of DAZN for this lot. I should have waited.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:09 pm
by Nkume
Xhaka yellow!

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:09 pm
by Sleaky72
Xhaka why? What kinda yellow card is that?

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:10 pm
by Cito
Is Xhaka mentally challenged?

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:10 pm
by Nkume
No comments in the last 10 minutes. Have people abandoned this thread? :rotf:

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:11 pm
How can 80 million be on the pitch and assanal dey lose at home :rotf:

by Sleaky72
Our fullbacks are trash and Xhaka and Guendo just don’t work 2gether. Don’t know Y Emery persists.

Re: Arsenal VS Aston Villa

by living
Nkume wrote:
bk-one wrote:This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet
That is why I said I wasn't going to watch, ... but here I am.
At this rate, I wont mind a Mourinho instead of this unstable, jellyfish of a coach. Arsenal should sack him

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:12 pm
by Sleaky72
Cito wrote:Is Xhaka mentally challenged?
Yes

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:13 pm
by Siddonlook11
There are not enough words to describe how poor this display ...AMN second yellow.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:13 pm
by Sleaky72
Is Maitland-Niles Crazy?

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:15 pm
by Cito
Niles gets a red?

by Nkume
AMN Red card!

by Chief Ogbunigwe
Cito wrote:Niles gets a red?
:cry: :cry: :cry:

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:16 pm
by elerineye
Nkume wrote:No comments in the last 10 minutes. Have people abandoned this thread? :rotf:
Emeriball is doing the commentary.

by Senator WIRES
living wrote:
Nkume wrote:
bk-one wrote:This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet
That is why I said I wasn't going to watch, ... but here I am.
At this rate, I wont mind a Mourinho instead of this unstable, jellyfish of a coach. Arsenal should sack him

:lol: in Wenger we believe. his legacy continues... :lol: :rotf:

by Siddonlook11
Siddonlook11 wrote:AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .

Remember when i said this ? ...Emery is a really smart perfect coach :clap: :clap:

by Sleaky72
Hope this lad ref isn’t gonna red card AMN? Hopeless Jon Moss. Always screwing Arsenal. I remember the season opener when Arsenal lost 2 Villa and the Emirates nearly lynched Wenger. Things just got really bad 4 Emery. Maitland-Niles should just be sold to the championship. Utter Nutter. Take Chaka off as well. He might cop 1 next.

by SylverEagles
Hahahaha from bad to worse! Crazy stuff.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:17 pm
by bk-one
Now some of his defenders are going to use the red card as an excuse. Emery needs to go asap

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:18 pm
by Siddonlook11
Sokratis :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Walahi ...Emery has sold the soul of this team

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:18 pm
by Sleaky72
Guendo cops a yellow as well