The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Thunder
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Post by Thunder »

anikulapo wrote:Waffi okay I hear you, but no be una tell me to put certain people on My ignore list so that I don’t get provoked into saying the wrong thing ? Haba I don put like seven or eight of them for list and it’s been fine, right?

Maybe both of you should just ignore each other’s comments and it will be cool.

I put that goat Platinum on my ignore list, as well as the Pig and a few other Idiotas and it’s been the best decision ever :taunt: :taunt:
Aniks, better your best by putting anything Ozil on you ignore list. Sí, tú puedes hacerlo. Yes, you can do it! :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

tolahs wrote:We're playing Xhaka @LB vs Nani?? Welbeck will have to do a lot of doubling up:

https://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague/s ... index.html

Leno (GK)4,Elneny 5,Papastathopoulos 7,Mkhitaryan 8,Ramsey (C) 12,Lichtsteiner 14,Aubameyang 16,Holding 23,Welbeck 29,Guendouzi 34,Xhaka

Oh dear Emery :scared: :scared: Ok ooh Unai Knows :taunt:
Common dawg - i am in my deep kumbaya mode trying to "meditate" away my nerves right now - not feeling the LB choice - really scared - can't lie!!! :???: :shock:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:
tolahs wrote:We're playing Xhaka @LB vs Nani?? Welbeck will have to do a lot of doubling up:

https://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague/s ... index.html

Leno (GK)4,Elneny 5,Papastathopoulos 7,Mkhitaryan 8,Ramsey (C) 12,Lichtsteiner 14,Aubameyang 16,Holding 23,Welbeck 29,Guendouzi 34,Xhaka

Oh dear Emery :scared: :scared: Ok ooh Unai Knows :taunt:
Common dawg - i am in my deep kumbaya mode trying to "meditate" away my nerves right now - not feeling the LB choice - really scared - can't lie!!! :???: :shock:
So in another way it means you are shaking

I hope come weekend we will have a better LB,not Xhaka but I must say he did ok on Monday. This FA no try at all,we play Monday and today early game then Sunday anotger game.momsay game should have been push to sunday

Any links, please?

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Carl Jenkison is on the bench. I totally forgot, he was still playing football ... let alone at Arsenal.

Thunder wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Waffi okay I hear you, but no be una tell me to put certain people on My ignore list so that I don’t get provoked into saying the wrong thing ? Haba I don put like seven or eight of them for list and it’s been fine, right?

Maybe both of you should just ignore each other’s comments and it will be cool.

I put that goat Platinum on my ignore list, as well as the Pig and a few other Idiotas and it’s been the best decision ever :taunt: :taunt:
Aniks, better your best by putting anything Ozil on you ignore list. Sí, tú puedes hacerlo. Yes, you can do it! :lol: :lol:

Hell nah :taunt: :taunt:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Holding is growing up & learning fast.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

El Neny inches away from winning a penalty on a “Superman” dive :taunt:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

anikulapo wrote:El Neny inches away from winning a penalty on a “Superman” dive :taunt:
It was no dive, bro!

Thunder wrote:
anikulapo wrote:El Neny inches away from winning a penalty on a “Superman” dive :taunt:
It was no dive, bro!
I’m his biggest fan here but he was airborne before contact :mrgreen:

Please anyone has a link to this game?

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Abou pass the ball Haba and Jesu that should have been a red care to Sokratis. He needs to stop those dark acts

Una no open game thread? If I open am now una go complain say I no dey update thread.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

What a pass Mo ElNeny to send Abou clean on goal ... if to say na someone else we no go hear word

Abou misses another break away

This keeper no gree Abou.

That was some save though

When will The Armenian Pele come out of the closet

Leno comes out to save lead footed ball watching Xhacrap

Nooooo Welbeck how didnt that go in

Guendo should have gone down on a clear pk but stays on his feet and passes a sitter to Welbeck smh

Arsenal desperately missing the attacking pace of HB down the flank. Biko go sign Ben chillwell, Unai, the club has been scouting him for over three years now

I love Welbeck but this thing with him in front of goal na wa sha.
He needs to break this mental block
Last edited by anikulapo on Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.