2020/2021 Spurs Season: PL - 7th; EL - R16; FAC - R5; CC- RU

Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [EL] DIN v TOT [RD 16 2-L]

Danfo you wicked sha,Thanks any well .
Dam you cant make this up that spurs is not a curse club.

green4life wrote:Unfcuking believable. FT 0-3. Spurs out.
Na Curse dont doubt it Uncle.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Where is Sis Cristyao.

kenmega wrote:Spurs are truly the most cursed club in world football. This is how ENIC are going to celebrate 20 years of this crap utter garbage.
When i said spurs fan beg Jose but some say its not a curse.
Hope some of you have learn the lesson that the is curse in football.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Its a Goal wrote:Only Spurs
Two goals up, and they deck it up! :woot: :woot: :woot:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Some will blame Mourinho. For me this is fully on the players. Pure disgusting performance and I am going on break till July from this team. It is not worth it.

Cristao II wrote:Some will blame Mourinho. For me this is fully on the players. Pure disgusting performance and I am going on break till July from this team. It is not worth it.
If you know me, you know I am a big admirer of Jose and that's even why im in this thread but he really dropped the ball today.

After half time, Dinamo raised the intensity and started piling on pressure. I was waiting for Jose's reaction. To my SHOCK he brought on Bale, fresh from an abysmal performance against L'Arse. I said in my soccer group chat that Jose just sabotaged this team. They will not be able to withstand this pressure. A few mins later it was 1-0.

His next reaction was even worse....brought in 2 more attack minded plyers in LoCelso and Ndombele. The old Jose would have tried to lock shop. This new Jose was looking for attacking impetus in a game where his players looked like they were not up for a fight.

He bottled it.

And Kane man.....he socres but he is soooooo slow. Not d best in he press. I thought Vin was going to start.

Ugbowo wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Some will blame Mourinho. For me this is fully on the players. Pure disgusting performance and I am going on break till July from this team. It is not worth it.
If you know me, you know I am a big admirer of Jose and that's even why im in this thread but he really dropped the ball today.

After half time, Dinamo raised the intensity and started piling on pressure. I was waiting for Jose's reaction. To my SHOCK he brought on Bale, fresh from an abysmal performance against L'Arse. I said in my soccer group chat that Jose just sabotaged this team. They will not be able to withstand this pressure. A few mins later it was 1-0.

His next reaction was even worse....brought in 2 more attack minded plyers in LoCelso and Ndombele. The old Jose would have tried to lock shop. This new Jose was looking for attacking impetus in a game where his players looked like they were not up for a fight.

He bottled it.

And Kane man.....he socres but he is soooooo slow. Not d best in he press. I thought Vin was going to start.
Bros even with that. Did you see the chances the clowns missed. If Spurs can't win a trophy with Mourinho, who can we win with? Note that Jose has won a trophy in every single club before Spurs. I am willing to sell quite a few of our players.

Ugbowo wrote:

He bottled it.

This is not on Jose. Simple fundamentals of defending collectively as a team eludes this group. Disciplined defending - nothing world class needed - and its another straight forward run out on Thursday night that won't make the footnotes if they somehow went all the way. The players need to look themselves in the mirror. I took a little hiatus from CE football as part of my lent 'sacrifice' but Spurs had to drag me back in. This is nuts.

Ugbowo wrote:

He bottled it.

This is not on Jose. Simple fundamentals of defending collectively as a team eludes this group. Disciplined defending - nothing world class needed - and its another straight forward run out on Thursday night that won't make the footnotes if they somehow went all the way. The players need to look themselves in the mirror. I took a little hiatus from CE football as part of my lent 'sacrifice' but Spurs had to drag me back in. This is nuts.
I did say to @Its a Goal sometime ago that the Spurs defending and defenders are very worrying especially in the unforced errors under no pressure at all.
We had a bit of a to and fro but eventually he saw for himself when i pointed to him that United faces the same kind of issue.

But i think I've heard Jose also talk about the issue.
That is the thing that got Pochettino sacked or whatever happened there.
Getting 2 good buys there will help a lot, its not about Jose.
The thing is now Jose even tries to play attacking more often and the result is they lose even more., like today.

benteke wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:

He bottled it.

I did say to @Its a Goal sometime ago that the Spurs defending and defenders are very worrying especially in the unforced errors under no pressure at all.
We had a bit of a to and fro but eventually he saw for himself when i pointed to him that United faces the same kind of issue.

But i think I've heard Jose also talk about the issue.
That is the thing that got Pochettino sacked or whatever happened there.
Getting 2 good buys there will help a lot, its not about Jose.
The thing is now Jose even tries to play attacking more often and the result is they lose even more., like today.
I'm not even talking about the quality of their defenders which against this opponent, they had more than adequate quality defenders. Basics of communicating between defenders and midfielders as a defensive block to ensure that all potential threats are accounted for. Their second goal is a case in point on how they failed to track the runner from midfield who then scored. That was a defensive midfielders responsibility. The off the ball run was so obvious and so elementary yet they were caught napping.

It's not on Jose who struggled to save his side from the advantageous managerial capacity of a stopgap stepping in for an incarcerated gaffer in the midst of Zagrebian disarray. Riding high near the upper echelons of the league a few months back, now near on 30 points adrift of City, not on Mourinho at all. The Carabao Cup will be wrestled from a complacent Man City, all on Mourinho, and the elephant continues to crush the settee watching Netflix.

Substitutions hopeless, starting XI clearly on the wobble, unable to motivate, inspire, effect change...blame it on Brexit perhaps.

C-U-R-S-E-D

Football is very easy to analyze... at least for some of us. When you watch a team, you can easily assess the problem. The reason why some others do not see it is because of arrogance and stubbornness.

I don’t even wanna make fun of the Totts.
It’s my Nigerian pops team plus their fans R cool
dudes aside from that repulsive Queen Crista II.

It’s a Goal and company take heart, it’s fball.
You really shouldn’t have binned Poch.
He was the best thing 2 happen 2 yer club and
y’all dismissed him at the first hint of trouble.

Sleaky72 wrote:I don’t even wanna make fun of the Totts.
It’s my Nigerian pops team plus their fans R cool
dudes aside from that repulsive Queen Crista II.

It’s a Goal and company take heart, it’s fball.
You really shouldn’t have binned Poch.
He was the best thing 2 happen 2 yer club and
y’all dismissed him at the first hint of trouble.
Look at this retard.. always trying his best to tell everyone that he is half-white. Please go sink in a gutter, no one cares! Disgusting!

danfo driver wrote:C-U-R-S-E-D
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

benteke wrote:
Its a curse,it will happen again until those fans beg the guy holding them back
Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [FA] EVE v TOT [RD 5]

toyin133 wrote:It's either park the bus or gung-ho defending.
Spurs hope of salvaging anything from the season rests with the Europa League
una no wan win the Carabawoni cup? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think you guys should let go of your Europa dream, unless they keep giving you sh1t teams. Looking at the Europa league teams, I dont think you guys are in the top 5. Teams like:

Sociedad
United
Leicester
Leverkusen
Milan
Arsenal
Shakhtar; and
Benfica

are comfortably better than Tottehnam.

Then the likes of Napoli, Roma, Ajax, Salzburg, PSV and Hoffenheim have the capacity to dismantle Tottenham if you meet them on the wrong day.
:wink:
Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [FA] EVE v TOT [RD 5]

Scipio Africanus wrote:
toyin133 wrote:It's either park the bus or gung-ho defending.
Spurs hope of salvaging anything from the season rests with the Europa League
una no wan win the Carabawoni cup? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think you guys should let go of your Europa dream, unless they keep giving you sh1t teams. Looking at the Europa league teams, I dont think you guys are in the top 5. Teams like:

Sociedad
United
Leicester
Leverkusen
Milan
Arsenal
Shakhtar; and
Benfica

are comfortably better than Tottehnam.

Then the likes of Napoli, Roma, Ajax, Salzburg, PSV and Hoffenheim have the capacity to dismantle Tottenham if you meet them on the wrong day.
Rubbish post from a rubbish individual. Foolish dumb racist.
As usual, a braindead imbecile who grew up in a kennel knows nothing about football. Cretin.
Re: 2020/2021 Spurs Season: [PL] MAC v TOT [WK 23]

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

shameless players, shameless team, shameless club!

see as dem dey play them like Ludo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I can literally copy and paste every game. :lol: :lol: :lol: