Page 23 of 25

Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGA

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:10 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: needed those stats when your MCM was sat on his arse
It took stat-padding Tapinaldo a while to get going with tap-ins for Juve.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:17 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: needed those stats when your MCM was sat on his arse
It took stat-padding Tapinaldo a while to get going with tap-ins for Juve.
Tapping is not easy o, because even when he was GONE, the teammates could not get going

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:04 pm
by ohsee
According to the philosophers of footie, the most difficult thing to do on the field of play is to put the ball in the net. Let us not underrate it.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:19 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: Tapping is not easy o, because even when he was GONE, the teammates could not get going
The team-mates are footballers not tap-in merchants.

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:20 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: Tapping is not easy o, because even when he was GONE, the teammates could not get going
The team-mates are footballers not tap-in merchants.
i wonder why we keep scores in football matches...i really do. But then again,

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:45 pm
by cic old boy
So says the midget measuring whether Fake Ron could jump over his head.

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 11:09 am
by tfco
So says the midget measuring whether Fake Ron could jump over his head.
have you taken measures about shooting off before a ball a kicked?
cic old boy wrote: See Thicko from Takoradi. Without Fake Ron, Juve have been in 2 CL finals in recent memory, with Fake Ron, about to exit in last 16. Fake Ron better serve up a couple of tap-ins.

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:50 pm
by cic old boy
have you taken measures about shooting off before a ball a kicked?
You measure your movements after the ball has been tapped in by Tapinaldo.

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:46 pm
by tfco

Posted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:48 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: See Thicko from Takoradi. Without Fake Ron, Juve have been in 2 CL finals in recent memory, with Fake Ron, about to exit in last 16. Fake Ron better serve up a couple of tap-ins.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :roof:

That Atletico v Ajax UCL matchup go be helele

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:53 pm
by cic old boy
Naijas are now faking Fake Ron. :lol:

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:11 pm
by kalani JR
cic old boy wrote:Naijas are now faking Fake Ron. :lol:
It has been alleged that this isn't how his encounters with women go.

:sad:

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 1:09 am
by tfco
:clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:33 pm
by tfco

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:22 am
by cic old boy

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:24 am
by cic old boy
Let me try and figure this out: So Madrid lost to Ajax b/c they sold Tapinaldo. And Juve lost to Ajax b/c they bought Tapinaldo?

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:28 am
by cic old boy
Anyone seen Thicko from Takoradi?

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:49 am
by Coach
Didn’t Celtic purchase Ronnie Garvin to take them to the Promised Land? Delivering another league title, as did Higuan, interesting.

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:02 pm
by tfco

shows up...when_they_exit

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:36 pm
by cic old boy

shows up...when_they_exit
Double wahala for WE groupies.

Posted: Sun May 05, 2019 2:58 pm
by tfco

Posted: Mon May 06, 2019 4:34 pm
by cic old boy
I just saw Emmanuel Petit say on the prog One2Eleven on Sky Sports: "The real Ronaldo, the Brazilian one" :lol: :lol: :lol: . He was talking about George Weah's goal at Milan, where he ran from defending a corner to score at the other end. Petit said Weah was doing that stuff b/4 the "real Ronaldo" started doing it.

Posted: Mon May 06, 2019 7:10 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
cic old boy wrote:I just saw Emmanuel Petit say on the prog One2Eleven on Sky Sports: "The real Ronaldo, the Brazilian one" :lol: :lol: :lol: . He was talking about George Weah's goal at Milan, where he ran from defending a corner to score at the other end. Petit said Weah was doing that stuff b/4 the "real Ronaldo" started doing it.

Henry also made similar comments some time back