Page 24 of 25

Re: Messi is nothing but a club footballer

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 12:26 pm
by joplass
Messi did not deserve about one or two of those best player awards he got. One year was Xavi the other was Iniesta. I remember Pep once telling him to thank his team mates for winning.

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 1:09 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:04 am
by tfco
ARG (0-2) COLOMBIA

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:10 am
by tfco

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:15 am
by Comrade Machel

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:08 am
by tfco
how tf did Higuain miss that header :scared: :scared: :scared:

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:12 am
by King Futcha
tfco wrote:ARG (0-2) COLOMBIA
a group stage match vs multiple finals... ok.

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:21 am
Mods shangalo this ish

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:40 am
by Benedict Iroha
No doubt ...this is why people must respect Pele and Maradona.

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:25 pm
by ohsee
Is CE's favorite GOAT Messing up again? :D Where is Al B Sure? Coachito? Guys, have you not finished your Einsteinian calculations yet? We are waiting for your excuses oh! :D

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:28 pm
by ohsee
King Futcha wrote:
Bia, NFutcha Frazier (nfucha in Wawa dialect means twisted), you like admiring looooooosers, do you?

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:07 am
by King Futcha
ohsee wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
Bia, NFutcha Frazier (nfucha in Wawa dialect means twisted), you like admiring looooooosers, do you?
I am fluent in wawa thank you, just like you are fluent in nonsense.

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:30 am
by kalani JR
What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:12 pm
kalani JR wrote:What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?
Are you slow? this thread was opened in 2011 and you ask the question What is a club footballer? smh..you should use google more often

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:46 pm
by kajifu
Abeg locked up this thread till copa is finish.Make them no come jix us bobo win copa.

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 4:52 pm
by King Futcha
kalani JR wrote:What is a "club footballer" are both different sports?
Are you slow? this thread was opened in 2011 and you ask the question What is a club footballer? smh..you should use google more often
whoever started this thread is a muppet.

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:57 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 10:47 pm
by King Futcha

Messi and co. on to the quarterfinals.

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 11:34 pm
by ohsee
King Futcha wrote:Image

Messi and co. on to the quarterfinals.
Yes, and he skyed an open net. :D :taunt: Club footballer extraordinaire. :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:52 am
by King Futcha
happy birthday to the GOAT

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:16 am
by kajifu
Is Messi still playing for Argentina after this copa?

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 10:22 pm
by cchinukw
Messi may be a bottler for his country but has never failed to be on target against Nigeria.

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:53 pm
by ohsee
cchinukw wrote:Messi may be a bottler for his country but has never failed to be on target against Nigeria.
DOST extraordinaire. :thumbs: (make I kuku go hide) :D :taunt: