THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

Re: THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

maceo4 wrote:zee never enter?
Don't hold your breath bruh. Dean my foot. The only Dean without portfolio and on a fast track to Europa league :taunt:

Where is my special friend and brother zee, The Dean ridiculed Arsenal and he got smacked on the face. Hmmm now i am shaking because Rooney too was shooting his mouth off gboa gboa....Moyesssssss Pleaaaaaaaseeeeeeee sacrilege must not be allwoed to happen, Arsenal must fall on Sunday :D :D :D

oloye wrote:Where is my special friend and brother zee, The Dean ridiculed Arsenal and he got smacked on the face. Hmmm now i am shaking because Rooney too was shooting his mouth off gboa gboa....Moyesssssss Pleaaaaaaaseeeeeeee sacrilege must not be allwoed to happen, Arsenal must fall on Sunday :D :D :D
Bro you the hate,you go choose Manu over Arsenal?Tufiakwa

oloye wrote:Where is my special friend and brother zee, The Dean ridiculed Arsenal and he got smacked on the face. Hmmm now i am shaking because Rooney too was shooting his mouth off gboa gboa....Moyesssssss Pleaaaaaaaseeeeeeee sacrilege must not be allwoed to happen, Arsenal must fall on Sunday :D :D :D
Na only for this match :D :D :D :D Odi kwa very risky for Arsenal to win this one....I placed a bet that they wont win anything in 10 years, am not ready to lose my bet having come this close :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:boo: Very wicked man.Hopefully we win something kai.You really try bet say 10 years and its now going to 9.Na really wow.Nothing else to say at this point to pray evil spirit allow us win. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Dortmund will qualify...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Dortmund will qualify...
I hope so,It will be great if they come second and face,Chelsea,Barca or Madrid.I want Fat Rafa to play Europa,he might have a chance there.
@Cally the way things stand right now.Napoli under Rafa can easily draw at Dortmund.Napoli dont need to win that game but draw.Remember is head to head that count in this group stage

Zee is still missing.. lol..

papparassi Sport wrote:Zee is still missing.. lol..
48 more hrs. He needs extended time to shake lose the funk of his Dean steering Dortmund steadily into Europa League where they belong :thumb:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

didn't realise they are 3rd...so upon all the teaching, he's heading to the troughs of the UEFA League

Cally wrote:Dortmund will qualify...
I hope so,It will be great if they come second and face,Chelsea,Barca or Madrid.I want Fat Rafa to play Europa,he might have a chance there.
@Cally the way things stand right now.Napoli under Rafa can easily draw at Dortmund.Napoli dont need to win that game but draw.Remember is head to head that count in this group stage
Dortmund will win their remaining matches.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

:shock: :shock: :shock:

didn't realise they are 3rd...so upon all the teaching, he's heading to the troughs of the UEFA League

The Dean has lost his faculty
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

still AWOL

tfco wrote:still AWOL

Between Zee and the legendary Allik007, I haven't figured out who the bigger pu$$y is. :taunt:

Zeeeeeeeeee where art thou??????? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:Zeeeeeeeeee where art thou??????? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, situation gone from bad to worse. FT today: Wolfsburg 2 Dortmund 1.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
Wow. They were leading 1-0 the last time I checked before switching to other things. I blame Zee for this.

anointed wrote:
A Dean without faculty is called what...no wonder Jose has been floundering too, he needs to stop phoning the dean.

anointed wrote:
A Dean without faculty is called what...no wonder Jose has been floundering too, he needs to stop phoning the dean.

Gets even worse for Doetmund as Subotic rips up his knee and out for six months ... Season over :shock:

anointed wrote:
Wicked man :taunt: :taunt:

Bros, you even know say na one team dey play 'football' for the kung fu league. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Is time UEFA forms a permanent 'Euro Superliga' for only 'football-playing' teams in Europe and only one team will be involved from the 'kick and Rush' league...............and no prize for naming this team.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

anointed wrote:
Bad news for the Dean is good news for this.....................

'Man' :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: .
The MIC is one match away from taking over as the world's new No. 1 coach and thereby setting a new record(1st African and blackman).
The latest ranking from the world renowned 'Zee institute of advance footballing Studies(ZIAFS)' will be released on 17th Nov.

ZIAFS report is the only approved ranking of coaches ....................by the 'world council of coaches(WCC)'
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo