THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

Re: THE DEAN LAFFING THREAD

anointed wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Zeeeeeeeeee where art thou??????? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, situation gone from bad to worse. FT today: Wolfsburg 2 Dortmund 1.
A Dean without faculty is called what...no wonder Jose has been floundering too, he needs to stop phoning the dean.
Wicked man :taunt: :taunt:

tfco wrote:still AWOL

Between Zee and the legendary Allik007, I haven't figured out who the bigger pu$$y is. :taunt:

his EPL team just lost.

Zee

Will you come back with a new iD since you have now confirmed that

YOU'RE A PU$$Y

we love the Dean.

Last place in the Bundesliga.

This is not even funny anymore.

After 13 games, the Dean is in LAST place.

Zee, will you ever show your face? :cry: :cry: :cry:

Last visited: Mon Dec 01, 2014 9:46 pm
Total posts: 13324
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

TFCO you are so wicked o

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

tfco wrote:Image
I guess schadenfreude is the only german world you can spell correctly.
Nevertheless we are a club of "true love" and the reason why a Dortmund fan burns much calories in this crisis is because they stay loyal and never loose interest for their team.
The stadium is still full for every home game and nobody is booing them.

Up Klopp! Up Dortmund! :thumbs:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:
Nevertheless we are a club of "true love" and the reason why a Dortmund fan burns much calories in this crisis is because they stay loyal and never loose interest for their team.

Were you not the same dude that I told "that the band is breaking up" and you were being petulant and catching feelings abi :woot: well...... :mrgreen:

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

DAgrin wrote:

Were you not the same dude that I told "that the band is breaking up" and you were being petulant and catching feelings abi :woot: well...... :mrgreen:
The reasons for the current crisis are multifaceted but definetly do not lie in a lack of quality in the squad.
Götze has been replaced by Mikitaryan while Lewandowsi's (who is irresplaceable) is tried to be compensated by Immobile, Aubameyang and Adrian Ramos.
The absence of on single player (Lewandowski) cannot explain why we are almost at the bottom of the table.
An insider told me the team is quarreling and fights between certain players are going on.
One of the reasons behind the displeasedness (so in some way I have to agree with you) is the fixed department of Marco Reus and the likely department of Ilkay Gündogan.
The team is not certain of its targets and the team does not pull together at the moment.
Some established players such as Hummels have no trust in our more recently signed players like Mikitaryan.
But once again - I'm convinced that it is not a matter of quality but of mental self-destruction.
I'm also convinced we will come back strong in the 2nd half of the season.
As Klopp said "We will be a relentless hunter" - may he be able to fullfil his words this time :clap:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

no longer bottom of the table.

Now you're LAST BUT ONE

tfco wrote:no longer bottom of the table.

Now you're LAST BUT ONE

Abeg pitty zee and Dean

where was the defending??/

ZEEro didn't ZEE this thread I think...

Let me send him a PM. :lol:

I can't find Da Bundesliga table on line. ZEErooooo where are you?

He's lost the dressing round and sadly, there was no name badge on the label.

Who has jinxed this team. They cant buy a point.

Ekorian wrote:ZEEro didn't ZEE this thread I think...

Let me send him a PM. :lol:

anointed wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Zeeeeeeeeee where art thou??????? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bros, situation gone from bad to worse. FT today: Wolfsburg 2 Dortmund 1.
Bad news for the Dean is good news for this.....................

'Man' :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: .
The MIC is one match away from taking over as the world's new No. 1 coach and thereby setting a new record(1st African and blackman).
The latest ranking from the world renowned 'Zee institute of advance footballing Studies(ZIAFS)' will be released on 17th Nov.

ZIAFS report is the only approved ranking of coaches ....................by the 'world council of coaches(WCC)'
'Zee institute of advance footballing Studies(ZIAFS)' :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

After 6 years plus, it is still.........

1) Dean :thumbs:
2)Pep :thumbs:
3) The immortal and untouchable MIC :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: