THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGAIN..

Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGA

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Henry also made similar comments some time back
So did Borinho.

The " Fake Ron " went down swinging but the La Liga midget with a weekly salary of $646,000 was nowhere to be found today. Messi is a goat indeed.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Only 2 men have scored 100+ goals in international football .

One is Ali Daei from Iran with 109 international goals

Then you know who, let the fools come here and say it was 2 penaldos that took the legend past 100 goals. :taunt: :lol:

Mods, can this thread be moved to the correct area code please :thumbs:

I too can score again San Marino.

kalani JR wrote:I too can score again San Marino.
No you can't, and will never even in your wildest dreams
Next excuse.

Plus it was against Sweden that the goat took his tally over 100 :taunt: :thumbs:

A truly remarkable feat. That the likes of Pele, Diego Maradona and the Real Ronaldo were unable to arrive at such zeniths causes many a skeptic to question the incline in the playing fields before the imperial Ali Daei and the usurper in waiting Cristiano Odogwu. Congratulations, 125, should be within reach...Northern Ireland and Belarus permitting.

Ronaldo is a legend and will go down as one of the all time great to lace the boot.

Re: THE SO CALLED "FAKE RONALDO" JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK AGAIN..

cic has failed woefully with this thread

Penaldo and Tapinho keeping this thread alive since 2013.

benteke wrote: Tue Jun 15, 2021 7:36 pm
So why isn't Ali Daei among the best players in the world? :laugh:

benteke wrote: Wed Jun 23, 2021 11:04 pm
When Eusebio was asked about Fake Ron breaking his Portugal scoring record, he replied "I didn't play against Moldova, Azerbaijan, etc". :laugh:

I would not go as far as saying "fake" Ronaldo is the greatest ever, but he belongs up there. The bobo is already the top scorer at the Euros (5 goals) in the first round! :o :shock: :o :shock: After a season of being the top scorer in Series A with 29! At freaking 36 years old. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: cic, e do biko. Bobo belongs squarely among the GOATs. The real fake Ronaldo is Fat Fake Ronaldo Nazario. :rotf: OK, make I no laff, he suffers from a thyroid issue.

ohsee wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 10:40 pm I would not go as far as saying "fake" Ronaldo is the greatest ever, but he belongs up there. The bobo is already the top scorer at the Euros (5 goals) in the first round! :o :shock: :o :shock: After a season of being the top scorer in Series A with 29! At freaking 36 years old. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: cic, e do biko. Bobo belongs squarely among the GOATs. The real fake Ronaldo is Fat Fake Ronaldo Nazario. :rotf: OK, make I no laff, he suffers from a thyroid issue.
:lol: Just Fontaine scored 14 goals in a WC and nobody called him a GOAT for a reason. Focus on what happens in matches and not just the scores. Fake Ron is a "stats padder" and tap in merchant. He was crap against Germany, France and Hungary. Of his 5 goals, 3 were a pens and one tap in. Harry Kane was top scorer at the last WC!

cic old boy wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 10:52 pm
ohsee wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 10:40 pm I would not go as far as saying "fake" Ronaldo is the greatest ever, but he belongs up there. The bobo is already the top scorer at the Euros (5 goals) in the first round! :o :shock: :o :shock: After a season of being the top scorer in Series A with 29! At freaking 36 years old. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: cic, e do biko. Bobo belongs squarely among the GOATs. The real fake Ronaldo is Fat Fake Ronaldo Nazario. :rotf: OK, make I no laff, he suffers from a thyroid issue.
:lol: Just Fontaine scored 14 goals in a WC and nobody called him a GOAT for a reason. Focus on what happens in matches and not just the scores. Fake Ron is a "stats padder" and tap in merchant. He was crap against Germany, France and Hungary. Of his 5 goals, 3 were a pens and one tap in. Harry Kane was top scorer at the last WC!
See as you take style dey dodge the issue. His job is to score goals. It does not matter whether he taps them in or scores them via penalty. And you ignore the fact that he is 36. How many 36 year olds do you see by far and away the top scorer in Italy? He is beating Lukaku by 5 goals. Goalscoring is a valuable skill and an art not appreciated by Nigerians. Give Ronaldo the ball and he will do the most difficult thing to do on the field, which is put the ball in the net. You think penalties are easy to score, especially when you are facing the best goalies in the world who have the benefit of studying tape? Ronaldo's penalties are uncatchable. :D

ohsee wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 11:07 pm
See as you take style dey dodge the issue. His job is to score goals. It does not matter whether he taps them in or scores them via penalty. And you ignore the fact that he is 36. How many 36 year olds do you see by far and away the top scorer in Italy? He is beating Lukaku by 5 goals. Goalscoring is a valuable skill and an art not appreciated by Nigerians. Give Ronaldo the ball and he will do the most difficult thing to do on the field, which is put the ball in the net. You think penalties are easy to score, especially when you are facing the best goalies in the world who have the benefit of studying tape? Ronaldo's penalties are uncatchable. :D
:biggrin: :biggrin: Nna, so let's call Fake Ron the best tap-in merchant ever and not the best footballer. Football is a whole lot more than pens and tap-ins. All his teams play -1 when he is on the pitch. Juve reached 2 CL finals in recent years without him. He was signed to help them get to the next level. Instead, he kept stats-padding against Sassuola, Spezia, etc and they are now struggling to qualify for the CL, not reaching the QFs, etc.

cic old boy wrote: Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:01 am
ohsee wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 11:07 pm
:biggrin: :biggrin: Nna, so let's call Fake Ron the best tap-in merchant ever and not the best footballer. Football is a whole lot more than pens and tap-ins. All his teams play -1 when he is on the pitch. Juve reached 2 CL finals in recent years without him. He was signed to help them get to the next level. Instead, he kept stats-padding against Sassuola, Spezia, etc and they are now struggling to qualify for the CL, not reaching the QFs, etc.
They made the team worse to get him, he's the best player on the team but the coaching has been below standard. lets see what happens now that allegri is back.

cic old boy wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:01 pm
benteke wrote: Wed Jun 23, 2021 11:04 pm
When Eusebio was asked about Fake Ron breaking his Portugal scoring record, he replied "I didn't play against Moldova, Azerbaijan, etc". :laugh:

ohsee wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 11:07 pm :D
Absolutely correct.
I was watching one sequence of play vs Frabce where the ball was in the air and both France defenders getting ready to clear it, and CR7 stopped accelerating towards them to fight for the ball but made a move to the left and lo and behold Varane did a clearence header in the same direction.
The anticipation is what we saw the greatest goal poachers do all the time.
All of a sudden the ball was with CR7 and he just happened to miss kick it.
Those tap ins are not by luck, this guy has evolved himself well, that's why i respect his goal stats