Page 11 of 25

Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK.A

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 4:32 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: Benz did take a few cracks at goal.
The birds outside the stadium are sill receiving treatment

#profligacy
Remember I said "the more prolific" Morata.
and the even more prolific hat-tricker

what is the objective of football again?

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 5:58 pm
by metalalloy
tfco wrote::lol:
I just finished watching the 2H

Now I know you are full of sh*t

CR did what was required, get himself in positions to score.

I guess you wanted him to play the Isco role, or the Marcelo role. Those 2 players stood out for me, especially Isco. Ronaldo is 32, what more do you expect in that sort of game, esp against a team like ATM, in the CL semis no less.

Dude, you're a hater just admit it. The stats are there, but I'm not even gonna focus on that for now. The execution on that 2nd goal, how many players in world football can score that.

Interesting. Isn't this what you criticize Iheanacho in the other thread for, and labelled him a "tap in merchant" How convinient it is for you to forget about the "objective of football" when it suits you. :rotf:

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 6:15 pm
by tfco

I guess you wanted him to play the Isco role, or the Marcelo role. Those 2 players stood out for me, especially Isco. Ronaldo is 32, what more do you expect in that sort of game, esp against a team like ATM, in the CL semis no less.

Dude, you're a hater just admit it. The stats are there, but I'm not even gonna focus on that for now. The execution on that 2nd goal, how many players in world football can score that.

Interesting. Isn't this what you criticize Iheanacho in the other thread for, and labelled him a "tap in merchant" How convinient it is for you to forget about the "objective of football" when it suits you. :rotf:
:roll:
Is that all C Ron has done during his footballing career?

gosh, I cannot...lol

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 6:18 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
I have to say he has come a LONG way from that kid at Man U with skinny legs.

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 7:00 pm
by metalalloy

:roll:
Is that all C Ron has done during his footballing career?

gosh, I cannot...lol
Stay focused. We know how you LOVE to go off tangent. This is your exact quote:
You were reviewing Ronaldo's performance in the game that occurred a couple of days ago, specifically, the game against Atletico Madrid, not his entire career. Quit trying to weasel your way out of sticking your foot in your mouth again. :lol:

You are in the wrong profession, you should be a politricktian. And you have the gall to accuse others of being full of shyte :lol:

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 7:01 pm
by metalalloy
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:I have to say he has come a LONG way from that kid at Man U with skinny legs.

He sure has. One of the greatest of our generation. We are incredibly fortunate to witness both he and Messi play in the same time frame.

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 7:12 pm
by tfco
metalalloy wrote: You were reviewing Ronaldo's performance in the game that occurred a couple of days ago, specifically, the game against Atletico Madrid, not his entire career. :
you are making_my_point

duh

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 7:18 pm
by metalalloy
metalalloy wrote: You were reviewing Ronaldo's performance in the game that occurred a couple of days ago, specifically, the game against Atletico Madrid, not his entire career. :
you are making_my_point

duh
Oh dear.. The sad part is that I don't think you realize you have no point..

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 8:05 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote:and the even more prolific hat-tricker

Never questioned his stats. Questioned his greatness.

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 8:07 am
by cic old boy
metalalloy wrote: Oh dear.. The sad part is that I don't think you realize you have no point..
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: There's no point in groupie love.

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 10:30 am
by tfco
tfco wrote:and the even more prolific hat-tricker

Never questioned his stats. Questioned his greatness.
how did he achieve his greatness?

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 10:31 am
by tfco
you are making_my_point

duh
Oh dear.. The sad part is that I don't think you realize you have no point..
which is why you have been shadowing me all over CE

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 11:43 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: how did he achieve his greatness?
Why are you asking me? I am questioning whether he is great!!

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 3:35 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: how did he achieve his greatness?
Why are you asking me? I am questioning whether he is great!!
no wonder we are going in circles.

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:32 am
by tfco
...amid all the whistles

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:38 am
by tfco

guess who will NOT be in this thread for the next little while

he clucks
he blogs

Re: THE SO CALLED ' FAKE RONALDO ' JUST SCORED A HAT TRICK..

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:01 am
by tfco
trolling CRon, running away from the Inheritance Merchant
From hat-trick to slapstick comedy.
the only comedian in this thread is The Swede Groupie

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:05 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: your Sunday was not so lucky

you've been avoiding certain 'front row' threads
:D :D
I didn't play on Sunday. Neither did you-know-who :lol: :lol:
another unlucky Sunday

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:06 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1. The Sun
2. Don Balon
It's no lie that Fake Ron went missing tonight.
..but can you see him here?

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:14 am
by tfco
it was a lowlight for OUR messiah
OUR Fake Ron bowed really low for the Messi-ahhhhh!
OUR Messi-ahhhh's major trophy

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:17 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: your Sunday was not so lucky

you've been avoiding certain 'front row' threads
:D :D
I didn't play on Sunday. Neither did you-know-who :lol: :lol:

do you know who played on Sunday?
4-2 nately i do

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:34 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: yes.

and what is the thread about?
How Fake Ron is a lucky guy. :lol: :lol: :lol:
lucky over 38 games...ayyyyyyy

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:38 am
by tfco
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Naija ppl wicked o