Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

YemiBrazil wrote:Uselessness goes unrewarded even with inferior opposition down to 10 men for over 20 minutes. FT.
The only difference between the two teams is that one has a bunch of overpaid players.
Fair enough. The point being the thought of their fate against the top teams.

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Uselessness goes unrewarded even with inferior opposition down to 10 men for over 20 minutes. FT.
The only difference between the two teams is that one has a bunch of overpaid players.
Blood bath at THEATRE OF DREAMS

YemiBrazil wrote:
Blood bath at THEATRE OF DREAMS

Concentrating on united, no cyber baiting here! Does not work for me!

I thought that after they got rid of their foreigners, Brexit will give them the goals they desired. Rashy! Rashy! Rashy! as supposed to be better than Lukaku and Sanchez combined :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:Concentrating on united, no cyber baiting here! Does not work for me!
You should! Rather than allow your hatred for women and your lack of intelligence embarrass you. :oops: :lol:

Rashy! Rashy! Rashy! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I was the only one who was not deceived by this kid. I said it many years ago that he is a fraud and his fans attacked me. I know a top player when I see one and while this kid is extremely talented, he is brainless. If he was Nigerian, he'd end up like Nsofor. There is no difference between both of them, aside from their nationality.

marko wrote:Concentrating on united, no cyber baiting here! Does not work for me!
It appears that's the only thing in life some CE manchild got working - don't get too serious here man :mrgreen:

How bad is Perreira?! And they gave him a contract last summer because "he is a nice boy" and he always greets Ole in the morning. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is another player who is using his nationality to advance his career. Had he been a Nigerian, he'd be on the bench at Iwanyanwu, at the most.

Marko, quick question. Do you think United is at the same level as PSG? :lol:

Rashy! Rashy! Rashy! is English, so of course, they give him everything on a platter. He ahs the DNA and it is the United Way! :D

I remember when he was asking for 300k contract or whatever it was. I told them to reject it and if he wants to leave, they should sell his #$%! Some of his fans lied that Barca wanted him. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Please, in a normal world, Rashford cannot play for United. He'd be loaned out to a mid-table club to "learn his trade." But not in this United, with their DNA. This United gave him number 10 shirt and a bumper contract. :rotf:

Sums it all up for United :oops:

YemiBrazil wrote:
It appears that's the only thing in life some CE manchild got working - don't get too serious here man :mrgreen:
Funny enough had a discussion with a friend earlier today, these guys get paid irrespective.,why should we get all worked up in here? If OGS wants to survive, he has to take drastic decisions and fast, first start by playing people on merit, sorry Rashford, Lingard and Perreira should not be starting! Let others.come in

marko wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Funny enough had a discussion with a friend earlier today, these guys get paid irrespective.,why should we get all worked up in here? If OGS wants to survive, he has to take drastic decisions and fast, first start by playing people on merit, sorry Rashford, Lingard and Perreira should not be starting! Let others.come in
like a battered wife, realizing that you married a monster because he was from a rich family, your eye don dey open small small. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Extend OGS for another 5 years biko nu...this result continues to sweet my belle o...hahaha

marko wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
like a battered wife, realizing that you married a monster because he was from a rich family, your eye don dey open small small. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
chei, murderators, please murder this danfo driver...how can he be stepping on the throat of a fallen man like this...jesu christi :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Simple. We all have crystal clear understanding that the United's owners and management are very comfortable with the situation. The financial books are good & makes you wonder what would have been today with good management. Nothing has changed and 1-1 draw or 1-3 loss at Southampton today won't change anything. They have their blame but no manager should be excused for the shambles. They willingly joined in the scheme and got handsomely paid, and they got huge transfer budgets which they squandered. OGS has no excuse & I don't think he is interested in offering any. United fans worldwide are still going to look forward with excitement to the next match against Leicester City. They are no different from Leeds United fans, Arsenal fans, Nottingham Forest fans, Bendel Insurance fans or even Ghana Black Stars fans. The clubs may be down and defeated but the fans are perpetually hopeful and look forward to every matchday, for the cycle to repeat again :lol: :lol: .

I have now gotten to a point where I greatly appreciate positive, hardworking and result-oriented managers like yeye Guardiola and agbero Klopp, in different ways. Pep comes with his vision and both management and the players must buy in else something must change - he leaves or you leave. No story. He doesn't waste time fighting unnecessary battles. He builds his team and no negative football for quick results. Same with Klopp. It took Loserpool several years of agony to find the right fit. I hope it won't take United half as long or else all the financial muscle would be completely depleted by then :mrgreen:

100%Naija wrote:Extend OGS for another 5 years biko nu...this result continues to sweet my belle o...hahaha
100%Mumu, how you dey? Mugu, shey you know you face Spurs this weekend? Bigpokey dey eagerly wait una :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Extend OGS for another 5 years biko nu...this result continues to sweet my belle o...hahaha
100%Mumu, how you dey? Mugu, shey you know you face Spurs this weekend? Bigpokey dey eagerly wait una :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
my brother way dey wear brassiere.. first sooting dey soot blank, now womanchester disutd don dey scatter 1pt left right and center. :D :D :D

Abeg may womanchester suffer the same fate as ojorosooting blank stars... I will enjoy this until the NLD so dont jealous me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:
marko wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
Simple. We all have crystal clear understanding that the United's owners and management are very comfortable with the situation. The financial books are good & makes you wonder what would have been today with good management. Nothing has changed and 1-1 draw or 1-3 loss at Southampton today won't change anything. They have their blame but no manager should be excused for the shambles. They willingly joined in the scheme and got handsomely paid, and they got huge transfer budgets which they squandered. OGS has no excuse & I don't think he is interested in offering any. United fans worldwide are still going to look forward with excitement to the next match against Leicester City. They are no different from Leeds United fans, Arsenal fans, Nottingham Forest fans, Bendel Insurance fans or even Ghana Black Stars fans. The clubs may be down and defeated but the fans are perpetually hopeful and look forward to every matchday, for the cycle to repeat again :lol: :lol: .

I have now gotten to a point where I greatly appreciate positive, hardworking and result-oriented managers like yeye Guardiola and agbero Klopp, in different ways. Pep comes with his vision and both management and the players must buy in else something must change - he leaves or you leave. No story. He doesn't waste time fighting unnecessary battles. He builds his team and no negative football for quick results. Same with Klopp. It took Loserpool several years of agony to find the right fit. I hope it won't take United half as long or else all the financial muscle would be completely depleted by then :mrgreen:
dey blow all this grammar on top 1pt. kai, you guys are the new Arsenal. Wengerism dey worry una..enjoy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
my brother way dey wear brassiere.. first sooting dey soot blank, now womanchester disutd don dey scatter 1pt left right and center. :D :D :D

Abeg may womanchester suffer the same fate as ojorosooting blank stars... I will enjoy this until the NLD so dont jealous me :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na brotherly advice I dey dash una o 100%Mumu :rotf: :rotf:

1. Arsenal
2. Wuruwuru Sharks of Port Harcourt
3. OjoroDolphins of Port Harcourt

U wan kill yourself ni??? Well, Bigpokey dey wait u tomorrow :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

marko wrote:
marko wrote:Well man united defeating chelsea turns out not to be a fluke! Their defence is not really good, Leicester could have beaten them quite comfortably
^^^^ this dolt actually thinks United is better than Leicester City. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I think we are better than Leicester, won the premiership more times than any English team, should be pretty obvious!
Dolt is United better than Leicester? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100%Naija wrote:dey blow all this grammar on top 1pt. kai, you guys are the new Arsenal. Wengerism dey worry una..enjoy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You think I be like some CE people with poor man stronghead? Me I belong to the same ideology with PaJ - Manchester na Manchester whether bulu or red :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: