Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

I like Bournemouth counter very swift :thumb:

That Man U right side dey leak like a sieve

Kunle

Post by Kunle »

Brilliant goal by Martial 3-1
KK
Kunle

Post by Kunle »

Kako wrote:That Man U right side dey leak like a sieve
Aaron needs to fall back more, I think. The right back is a concern

Pogba playing too deep, I think he would be more useful upfront. But then that might mean Bruno has to fall back.
KK

Kunle wrote:
Kako wrote:That Man U right side dey leak like a sieve
Aaron needs to fall back more, I think. The right back is a concern

Pogba playing too deep, I think he would be more useful upfront. But then that might mean Bruno has to fall back.

They need to plug it 2nd half if not.......

I like this United lineup. They need more games together because they don't link well together yet. I like Matic and Pogba providing stability in the middle. Hopefully they will be ready to take on Pool and City next season.

Games like these should be training sessions.

Come on Eric, brother.
Last edited by joplass on Sat Jul 04, 2020 4:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

3-2- Bournemouth(PK)

I said the right side dey leak.

Greenwood!!! 4-2 Na wa o!

Will it end 8-6?
Kunle

Post by Kunle »

:mad: The right back is still very bad, see the disallowed goal
KK

Watch Bournemouth with their swift goal-attack :thumb: :D

5-2- Maul U :D

Shoot...what freekick from Fernandes :clap:

joplass wrote:Come on Eric, brother.

He is rusty.

Kunle

Post by Kunle »

Kako wrote:Greenwood!!! 4-2 Na wa o!
Impressive guy
KK

Kunle wrote:
Kako wrote:Greenwood!!! 4-2 Na wa o!
Impressive guy
Very impressive :clap: :clap:

VAR kind of ruining the game of football tho. Make that decision in due time and stick to it. It seems now they will be going back to previous allowed goals to validate or cancel. Imagine you end the game thinking you won but VAR telling you no, you lost.

You don’t play the game when you are wining the same way you play when you are losing.

United now bombing teams like Bournemouth as the should. This is how it should be.

oloye wrote:United now bombing teams like Bournemouth as the should. This is how it should be.
Yes with the amount of talent, we should be beating teams like Bournemouth, no disrespect, i felt Matic did not have a good game, Fred came in and did brilliantly, Pogba just sat back and steadied things in the middle of the park, could have scored a free kick as well, looking good at the moment, defence is still suspect but otherwise, good game and Greenwood is united most natural finisher

oloye wrote:United now bombing teams like Bournemouth as the should. This is how it should be.
Yes man. I remember the time United will beat City and lose to teams like Bournemouth.

Let's be honest VAR was made for United