Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

zee wrote:CR7 just scored against Ajax..................the battle of the ballers continues. :clap: :clap:
Ajax strikes back 1-1.......game on, this 'little' Holland team no dey fear anybody oo. :shock: :shock:

Nah wa ohhh ... these small boys no Sabi respect dem elders ... Game on

Pogba can't even kick somebori properly lmao

that's what Arthur does to you!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ajax no gree

:taunt: Pogba is looking for early departure..to escape the impending disgrace :lol:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

zee wrote:CR7 just scored against Ajax..................the battle of the ballers continues. :clap: :clap:
Ajax strikes back 1-1.......game on, this 'little' Holland team no dey fear anybody oo. :shock: :shock:

For the small boys of Ajax, impossible is nothing. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

One more goal by Ajax and e go hard well well for Juve ...

If it ain't your day, it's just not. That error from De Gea was so uncharacteristic of him.

Scipio Africanus wrote:One more goal by Ajax and e go hard well well for Juve ...
............and it will be a 'small' happy day for Zee. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
can04

Post by can04 »

If they can score st least 1 before the break without reply then United have a chance.

Wow, Lingard dey this match?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
can04

Post by can04 »

What a save!!!
Last edited by can04 on Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Thunder wrote:

For the small boys of Ajax, impossible is nothing. :lol:
They are like Heineken, it refreshes other parts of the body that other beers don't reach. :tic:

Sweet move, now De Gea somehow saves a sure goal na wa for this kind of GK...

can04 wrote:WhT a save!!!
Dem wan kill ManU :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Make I go sleep..........Bet is gone, the little Barca talisman :thumbs: don chop my money. :D

zee wrote:Make I go sleep..........Bet is gone, the little Barca talisman :thumbs: don chop my money. :D
Your head dey house so - you bet against Messi? :scared:

txj wrote:Wow, Lingard dey this match?
:shock:

I will use this thread to provide updates for the Juventus-Ajax game now that it's worthless as a United thread. :D

The YeyeMan wrote:I will use this thread to provide updates for the Juventus-Ajax game now that it's worthless as a United thread. :D
Excellent idea! abeg wetin dey happen for dat game :lol:

Goalasso by coutinho

Young's role is to rally the troops after every goal conceded :thumbs:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

can04

Post by can04 »

Game over at Camp Nou.