Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Is there a law against Chelsea players threading the ball into the box for their lone striker.
Lampard system is soooooooooooooooooo 1970s :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Zeee you see how Tammy lost the ball.

Chewing Gum face being beaten like a whore! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Close your legs Kepa

Sucker punch

sarri-ball is boring!

Sarri ball is boring!

Lets get in Frank! He is one of our own!
Frank the legend!
franky boy!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

oloye wrote:Tammy na championship material abeg
Oloye, Bayern's mueller can't do nothing with the kick and rush nonsense that's on display by Chelsea.

The clowns keep on kick 60m balls to their lone striker.......very 1970s football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Zee my bro, I have followed the bloke for about 4 seasons now. Had two seasons with Swansea, they were seasons to forget.
This is his 1st snr match I am actually 'watching' and I think he is good if one considers the 'long-ball' tactics Lampard is using.
They play long balls in championship. Boy can score goals, but his level is below this level
may work in championship but will fail against EPL teams....................3-0.
Oloye, what say you??????????????
Kindergarten coach.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

wow
3-0. Let's see if we can defend that lead.

We now know which one will get fired first. Frank Lampard.

Now for ManU to keep a clean sheet :mrgreen:
Last edited by Kako on Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oloye wrote:Zeee you see how Tammy lost the ball.
Can happen.......................thread the ball on the ground for your lone striker or if it must be long then do it like Pogba ie over everyone's shoulder.

The irony of ManU winning handsomely from a helter shelter organization

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Pedro is a selfish git. Giroud was free.

Oloye, Bayern's mueller can't do nothing with the kick and rush nonsense that's on display by Chelsea.

The clowns keep on kick 60m balls to their lone striker.......very 1970s football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Zee my bro, I have followed the bloke for about 4 seasons now. Had two seasons with Swansea, they were seasons to forget.
This is his 1st snr match I am actually 'watching' and I think he is good if one considers the 'long-ball' tactics Lampard is using.
They play long balls in championship. Boy can score goals, but his level is below this level
may work in championship but will fail against EPL teams....................3-0.
Kindergarten coach.
It is not only about kinder coach, these english coaches cannot see beyond their noses, they believe in the rubbish hype their media whips up. How can you play Tammy above Giroud? Then you leave Willain, Loftus Cheek out and play some kid Mason because he is English and played for Derby. Premiership football coaching has left the English coaches behind

Too many stupid players in blue Jersey.. And Pedro calls himself spanish

Wait Kante dey squad and Lampard no start am.

txj wrote:The irony of ManU winning handsomely from a helter shelter organization
Funny enough, they will probably go on to lose to smaller teams who have better coaches.

Kindergarten coach.
It is not only about kinder coach, these english coaches cannot see beyond their noses, they believe in the rubbish hype their media whips up. How can you play Tammy above Giroud? Then you leave Willain, Loftus Cheek out and play some kid Mason because he is English and played for Derby. Premiership football coaching has left the English coaches behind
Kpom!!!

I hope United do not use this result to delude themselves.

Is Lampard ok? Kante was on the bench all this time?

'We' nor go gree for Lampard o. :mad: :mad:

Lampard just making changes that make no sense, none at all.

Kai! Chewing Gum face don dey fear! Losing 3-0 and bringing in a Defensive Midfielder! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No desire to come back and win, just wants to make sure the humiliation ends. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: