Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Man Chelsea is trash.

Are they going to tell me this United team has a coach?

oloye wrote:I am already feeling that Mason boy
Him starting over Pulisic is a real head scratcher
I hear he was with Lampard at Derby last season, plus he is English. That is the problem with these english coaches

After you watch Pep’s and Klopp’s teams and watch this garbage you understand why they are the best coaches in the world. The PL will lose when they both leave.

Tammy Abraham is Championship quality at best. Hard to see where the goals will come from for Chelsea, is Big Meech, Larry Hooper?

Chelsea might still win this game. That United defence still looks dodgy

Coach wrote:Tammy Abraham is Championship quality at best. Hard to see where the goals will come from for Chelsea, is Big Meech, Larry Hooper?
But he hit the post before ManU's goal.
He is good.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Coach wrote:Tammy Abraham is Championship quality at best. Hard to see where the goals will come from for Chelsea, is Big Meech, Larry Hooper?
He is good.

How many times have you seen him play?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

@Zee, Emerson hit the bar, no less a Brazilian Monreal.

He is good.

How many times have you seen him play?
Snr football...................Today.
He is playing well in a high profile game.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tammy na championship material abeg

If Martial is a top striker, then I am cousin to Trump

oloye wrote:Tammy na championship material abeg
Oloye, Bayern's mueller can't do nothing with the kick and rush nonsense that's on display by Chelsea.

The clowns keep on kicking 60m balls to their lone striker.......very 1970s football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by zee on Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chelsea just need a window of 5 crazy minutes to beat united

Oloye, Bayern's mueller can't do nothing with the kick and rush nonsense that's on display by Chelsea.

The clowns keep on kick 60m balls to their lone striker.......very 1970s football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Zee my bro, I have followed the bloke for about 4 seasons now. Had two seasons with Swansea, they were seasons to forget.

oloye wrote:Are they going to tell me this United team has a coach?
The team is very average. Their away games will be hell for them.

oloye wrote:Chelsea just need a window of 5 crazy minutes to beat united
If this Chelsea with their current system manages to win this match..........that will be a gross injustice.

How a player as horrid as Andrea Perreira plays for a club of the status of Man United is shocking, beyond belief. He has to be sleeping with Carrick or Ole.

oloye wrote:If Martial is a top striker, then I am cousin to Trump
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Remember he now has "his number 9" and that will make him world class :rotf:

The clowns keep on kick 60m balls to their lone striker.......very 1970s football. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Zee my bro, I have followed the bloke for about 4 seasons now. Had two seasons with Swansea, they were seasons to forget.
This is his 1st snr match I am actually 'watching' and I think he is good if one considers the 'long-ball' tactics Lampard is using.

danfo driver wrote:How a player as horrid as Andrea Perreira plays for a club of the status of Man United is shocking, beyond belief. He has to be sleeping with Carrick or Ole.
Those are the signs of a club that has lost its way

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:is Barkley even a footballer?
He is English footballer

This is his 1st snr match I am actually 'watching' and I think he is good if one considers the 'long-ball' tactics Lampard is using.
They play long balls in championship. Boy can score goals, but his level is below this level