Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

marko wrote:
marko wrote:I do hope the Glazers, Ed Woodward watched Liverpool in action tonight, our so called great rivals are making strides, hope they spring into action and do what is neccessary to get us competing again
our ManUtd app is still #1
Competing on the pitch, not social media
I have told you 100x
Ed and The Glazers are focused on the commercial side of United

Is Marko a "top red?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Is Marko a "top red?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How did my name start doing the rounds? Thats cyber stalking :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Well united board, hope you are watching! We dont need superstars! Go for up and coming talent, the Ndidis, the Maguires, Spurs pressing game over 90 minutes, last time we tried it, all our players started dropping on the pitch! :taunt:

We will certainly learn

Ander Herrera leaving United at the end of the season for free. Confirmed

benteke wrote:Ander Herrera leaving United at the end of the season for free. Confirmed
marko wrote: We signed Mata so we can get a transfer fee this sumer, its called business! If you dont understand tbis, perhaps you need to consider taking a break from being all over the place
marko wrote:if you give players contracts rather than allowing them to go on a free, it means man united can get some transfer fees, he signed 4 years does not mean he will be there next season! why should united allow Jones to go on a free when he is 26? it does not make business sense! now that he has signed, any team that wants to buy him and yes there will be some, they will have to part with at least 15-20 million! its that simple, if you dont understand this aspect of business, then please either go back to school or take a business club, Man united is a PLC! its that simple, i did not make the rules! we got over 10 million for Felliani, he could have gone on the free and we will not get a damn penny! now tell me this is not good business?

With the players we have now, next season, we all know we cannot win the league or complete for champions league so we will spend, i dont have any doubt about this, january sales, united have never been that type of club, the last time we tried, well we got sanchez! should i say more???

benteke wrote:Ander Herrera leaving United at the end of the season for free. Confirmed
marko wrote: We signed Mata so we can get a transfer fee this sumer, its called business! If you dont understand tbis, perhaps you need to consider taking a break from being all over the place
marko wrote:if you give players contracts rather than allowing them to go on a free, it means man united can get some transfer fees, he signed 4 years does not mean he will be there next season! why should united allow Jones to go on a free when he is 26? it does not make business sense! now that he has signed, any team that wants to buy him and yes there will be some, they will have to part with at least 15-20 million! its that simple, if you dont understand this aspect of business, then please either go back to school or take a business club, Man united is a PLC! its that simple, i did not make the rules! we got over 10 million for Felliani, he could have gone on the free and we will not get a damn penny! now tell me this is not good business?

With the players we have now, next season, we all know we cannot win the league or complete for champions league so we will spend, i dont have any doubt about this, january sales, united have never been that type of club, the last time we tried, well we got sanchez! should i say more???

If your name is not Ronaldo or Messi and you are in your 30S, sorry free transfer is the norm
With Herrera, they messed up big time, anyone can admit that, Sanchez set a bad precedent at united, so the club are keen not to repeat the same episode, does he warrant what he asked for? Yes he does, just shows the mess united are under now

Lots of things need to change

Cardiff schooling United at Old Trafford

If he got hired after a 11 game run should be fired off an 10 game run?

Cardiff warned ya!

Swashbucking! One butt twerking, Toko Taki, pass pass pass, here and there! attack ! attack! attack! attack! attack!! Swift passes.... one two touch! here and there! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The fact OGS started with Young, Jones, Rashford, smalling, lingard who have been out of sorts for weeks is making me fear for his job,

I just hope he can take action next week, if he needed another game to weed out the junk, well he just got it

Beaten by a relegated side, you just have to laugh!

Just hope the board are patient
Last edited by marko on Sun May 12, 2019 5:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dont worry, Ole will bring swashbuckling and yansh shaking football back to the Theater of Dreams :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:The fact OGS started with Young, Jones, Rashford, smalling, lingard who have been out of sorts for weeks is making me fear for his job,

I just hope he can take action next week, if he needed another game to weed out the junk, well he just got it

Beaten by a relegated side, you just have to laugh!

Just hope the board are patient
The pain you will feel next season, go do you like film trick. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i didn't watch

kaiii

Since Enugu Mourinho F*cker backed Ole, that poisoned chalice has caused Ole to go into a downward spiral. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You lost to Cardiff at OT? Damn.

To get beaten by relegated teams, hmm, scratching my head

Why on earth did he start with Young, smalling, lingard, rashford, jones?

The natives have turned against their swashbuckling messiah! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Paul Merson said if we lost against Cardiff, OGS will be sacked!

marko wrote:Paul Merson said if we lost against Cardiff, OGS will be sacked!
Ah! Why? wasnt the football swashbuckling? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It will be hard to keep the likes of DeGea and Pogba now! Nobody inspires confidence in that club

OGS has been saying all the right things after we lose in the media, i prefer if he proves it on the pitch and drop players that are not performing, so far he has not done this yet, either he is scared of the senior players, he has no other player to perform or just simply paying lip service

Be warned, OGS, they will turn on you if you dont take the neccessary actions in the next couple of weeks

10 players should be up for sale

Ole at the wheel! We are swashbucklinG!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

United board need to sort out this mess, next season with these players, we dont have to worry about liverpool, city, Spurs, we will need to worry about Everton, Watford, leicester