Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:50 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:27 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:18 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:07 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 11:24 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:03 pm Getting torn to shreds! I love it! Means you will come out this weekend with venom to repay your fans :D
:rotf: :rotf: Would absolutely love it if we spoil am patapata for Arsenal.
I can feel it bro :D
do not bet your money on money miss road united aka mumu FC .. they are the worst team in the EPL 81 goals against this season on all competition
This is the most defeats United have suffered in a Premier League season (13)

United have never finished below seventh in Premier League, they are currently eighth.

Since the start of last season, only Nottingham Forest (five) have lost more Premier League away games by a four-goal margin or higher than United (three).

The Selhurst Park thrashing was United’s heaviest defeat of the season

United have conceded 81 goals in all competitions this season, their most in a campaign since 1976-77 (also 81).

They have not finished a season on a minus goal difference since the 1989-90 Division One season. They are currently on -1.

United’s expected goals on Monday was 0.35 – their second worst of the season
They might rise to the occassion. At home, in front of their fans, feeling guilty for what happened at Selhurst :D
it will never happen. Have you seen this team play? they let in a minimum of 18 shots per game. Onana is the only reason they aren't losing 10 nil
I saw them and the 4-0 flattered them. I am counting on their self-respect here, in front of their own fans. Ha! Dem no go fall hand now :lol:
i am very confident they will get beat silly by Newcastle, BHA , assanal and City..in fact i just told two of my money miss road friends if City loses the FA cup final to money miss road, I go buy euro 24 ticket carry them go Germany for any group game. I am very confident , they will get beat silly

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:03 pm Getting torn to shreds! I love it! Means you will come out this weekend with venom to repay your fans :D
:rotf: :rotf: Would absolutely love it if we spoil am patapata for Arsenal.

yemi, I saw you in this video :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 2:25 am

I didn't see you here after you played Arsenal, you avoided this place for a while. I understand and you won't see me either if we get badly walloped this weekend :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 6:28 am

I didn't see you here after you played Arsenal, you avoided this place for a while. I understand and you won't see me either if we get badly walloped this weekend :rotf: :rotf:
google is your friend

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:26 pm
google is your friend

... but google refused to be your friend to see your fans reactions after you got walloped by Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf:

Let me stop entertaining you here. Man United fans don't engage Chelsea fans here simply because we know our real rivals. For your enlightenment, teams at the category of Chelsea, Aston Villa, Nottingham Forest, Newcastle etc have had their moments but are not our cup of tea. Enjoy your weak banters & fairweather friendship with google :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 1:10 pm
google is your friend

... but google refused to be your friend to see your fans reactions after you got walloped by Arsenal? :rotf: :rotf:

Let me stop entertaining you here. Man United fans don't engage Chelsea fans here simply because we know our real rivals. For your enlightenment, teams at the category of Chelsea, Aston Villa, Nottingham Forest, Newcastle etc have had their moments but are not our cup of tea. Enjoy your weak banters & fairweather friendship with google :mrgreen:

Bola Casimero. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.

Coach wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 7:18 pm Bola Casimero. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.
Well, lets see what cooking you can cook him on Sunday, abi? :D

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 1:10 pm
google is your friend

wiseone wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 1:14 pm
...didn't his country man at Chelsea just gave it up?
People need to know when to say when, old dude was embarrassed.

Real Madrid and Bayern Munich have absolutely mugged Manchester United in the transfer market.

Madrid convinced Manchester United to pay them £100 million for 2 great, but ageing and broken down warriors in Varane and Casemiro. Meanwhile United sold prime Ronaldo, Beckham, and Van Nistelrooy to Madrid at the peak of their powers. Bayern also shafted Man United by selling Schweinsteiger and Hargreaves to United when their knees were falling apart.

wiseone wrote: Sat May 11, 2024 2:16 pm Real Madrid and Bayern Munich have absolutely mugged Manchester United in the transfer market.

Madrid convinced Manchester United to pay them £100 million for 2 great, but ageing and broken down warriors in Varane and Casemiro. Meanwhile United sold prime Ronaldo, Beckham, and Van Nistelrooy to Madrid at the peak of their powers. Bayern also shafted Man United by selling Schweinsteiger and Hargreaves to United when their knees were falling apart.
...money-miss road is not consigned to Nigeria and Nigerians :biggrin: :biggrin:

COME ON, BOYS!!!!

Looking at United’s lineup. Good. Heavens. The bench, unbelievable. A whole Manchester United. How did it come to this?

I just saw your line up. Are you guys not fighting relegation so? No way that team is better than Luton or Burnley .. how did you guys get to this? :oops:

If I was a Man U fan, I would be seething with that goal. Too easy.

balo wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 4:31 pm If I was a Man U fan, I would be seething with that goal. Too easy.

I do not think Amad should be playing for United. I dont think he is at the level United need to compete.'

BUT, AMAD IS BETTER THAN ANTONY! WTFF!??? I dey watch the kid and he is better than that thing they paid 100m for :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 11, 2024 3:20 pm COME ON, BOYS!!!!

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Next season go better :taunt: