The Best League, The Most Exciting, The Most Unpredictable

the reason WE all watch

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: The Best League, The Most Exciting, The Most Unpredictab

tfco wrote:the reason WE all watch

Now this is premature ejaculation. You're only happy because ManU is on top. I could have predicted all the wins today.

Some really funny insular thinking. Thiefco wakes up in the morning, watches one league and comes to the conclusion it is the best league which flies in the face of statistics and trophies. Well done El Professori Thiefco

welcome back

YUJAM wrote:Some really funny insular thinking. Thiefco wakes up in the morning, watches one league and comes to the conclusion it is the best league which flies in the face of statistics and trophies. Well done El Professori Thiefco
Don't mind him. Any game without a lopsided scoreline is boring!

Kabalega wrote:
tfco wrote:the reason WE all watch

Now this is premature ejaculation. You're only happy because ManU is on top. I could have predicted all the wins today.
but you did not.

YUJAM wrote:Some really funny insular thinking. Thiefco wakes up in the morning, watches one league and comes to the conclusion it is the best league which flies in the face of statistics and trophies. Well done El Professori Thiefco
with KODI i have watched this week alone
Costa Rico League
Portuguese League
Italian
NDL
All African Games
Crappasliga.

The richest league is EPL but the best league in terms of quality of players and clubs and dominance in European club FOOTBALL is La Liga.

Purity wrote:The richest league is EPL but the best league in terms of quality of players and clubs and dominance in European club FOOTBALL is La Liga.
Abeg make we hear word. EPL is the best by far :taunt:

with KODI i have watched this week alone
Costa Rico League
Portuguese League
Italian
NDL
All African Games
Crappasliga.
Some of us don't mind paying for quality. ;-) Anyway just an emotional post that lacks any factual basis

what a game at the bernabeu!

Kameni with a GK clinic

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:what a game at the bernabeu!

Kameni with a GK clinic
Top class saves. There are many young excellent goalies in La Liga

How did C Ron miss that

Malaga show why they have the best defense in La Liga

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Malaga show why they have the best defense in La Liga
Problem is they haven't scored yet. I am looking forward to Villarreal vs Atleti in a few mins

Mods now that we've all agreed that our EPL is the best and most exciting in the whole universe, can we lock the thread?

YUJAM wrote:
Problem is they haven't scored yet. I am looking forward to Villarreal vs Atleti in a few mins
Sweet counter by Villareal. 1-0

YUJAM wrote:
Sweet counter by Villareal. 1-0

That Ivorian CB at Villarreal is quite impressive

I think they'll be top of the league if they can win this one
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

YUJAM wrote:

Kameni with a GK clinic
Kameni has been frustrating Barca since his days at Espanyol, but this is the first time I have seen him bring that form to a game against Real Madrid. He is a top, top keeper when he is in form. Barca did not score a single goal against Malaga last season
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Vincent. wrote:
YUJAM wrote:

Kameni with a GK clinic
Kameni has been frustrating Barca since his days at Espanyol, but this is the first time I have seen him bring that form to a game against Real Madrid. He is a top, top keeper when he is in form. Barca did not score a single goal against Malaga last season
Another interesting goalie is the French/Fillipino goalie for Villareal. There are plenty of good goalie prospects in La Liga. Btw I think Villarreal is top of the league. So much for Thiefco's silly thread abt unpredictability blah blah

See how the thread quickly morphed into something else .... :lol: :lol: :laugh:

Van Gaal said: “The Premier League is a very difficult league. It is not easy to beat the ­opposition every week.

“It is always a struggle and a battle in England. Then you play in the Champions League in midweek.

"That’s the difference between all clubs in Europe and Premier League clubs

Chelsea - current title holders, struggling to avoid relegation

City - blazing 5-0 start, no goals conceded. Undone by the Hammers and now Spurs

Swansea - away win at Chelsea and victory over United. Suddenly struggling in mid-table

...and more.