The Best League, The Most Exciting, The Most Unpredictable

Re: The Best League, The Most Exciting, The Most Unpredictab

Berahino misses 2 PK's in one game
Thank God we did not go for him
TP will tear him a new one.

AFCON 2017 go sweet o
DNQ no good o
He's punishing the owners for not letting him go during the transfer window

Final Day Sunday just confirms the thread title

wow

There was so much movement in the league today

FATHER TIKO wrote::clap: :clap:
Unstoppable prime-time entertainment...
Thumbs up to those who package this product - deliberately or inadvertently.

I'd rather watch Crystal Palace v Watford than Barcelona v Granada...Seriously.

i did watch Gra v FCB on the Final Day Drama in the NDL.

One Way Traffic

TFCO always puts his foot in his mouth with these type of threads.

If it is the best league, they aren't showing it in Europe. No wins in three seasons and NDL which if TFCO is to be believed is absolute crap, has swept all Euro competitions, three seasons in a row

YUJAM wrote:TFCO always puts his foot in his mouth with these type of threads.

If it is the best league, they aren't showing it in Europe. No wins in three seasons and NDL which if TFCO is to be believed is absolute crap, has swept all Euro competitions, three seasons in a row
:roll:
your English comprehension is really pants

The best league. The most exciting league. It is not about the league that has the most teams in the CL.

I couldn't care less if City made it to the CL Final or got dumped at group stages (fingers crossed)

The best league. The most exciting league. It is not about the league that has the most teams in the CL.

I couldn't care less if City made it to the CL Final or got dumped at group stages (fingers crossed)

Ha ha. Not so clever attempt to shift posts. The best league is the one with the best teams relative to others.

YUJAM wrote:

Ha ha. Not so clever attempt to shift posts. The best league is the one with the best teams relative to others.
it is not my fault if you do NOT understand my pov.

never ever shifted posts.

@tfco, the tbl is like Ghana at a World Cup. Crap footie but there is always drama. :lol: :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:@tfco, the tbl is like Ghana at a World Cup. Crap footie but there is always drama. :lol: :taunt:

Your country will never be an 'almost qualified to the WC'

Kabalega wrote:@tfco, the tbl is like Ghana at a World Cup. Crap footie but there is always drama. :lol: :taunt:

Shifting goal posts again? :lol:

Kabalega wrote:

Shifting goal posts again? :lol:
mentioning competitions you'll never qualify for again?

jb

Post by jb »

Rugby is more exiting.

jb wrote:Rugby is more exiting.
please leave

jb

Post by jb »

please leave
Make una come see wahala o, Accraman, (let me not use the word midget) asking me to leave. Leave for...? That was a typo and of course you know that I can write better english than you do. You may be a better typist.
Now back to the topic. " Best and Exciting" were your key words and I will like to know what your parameters are. If excelling in CL, producing the world's best, winning the world cup and producing the most players in the world's eleven do not constitute enough indices for measuring "Best and Exciting" then what does?
I think that you are carried away by the big mouthed english propaganda machinery that will always denigrate others to feel good.
EPL in power and speed without brain. EPL is for real men that have energy and stamina and not for the fickle minded. EPL is for people that work hard while some of us prefer to work smart. That is why the English press did not appreciate Mikel Obi until Guus Hiddink came on board to enlighten them. Mikel's legs may be slow but his brain is electric. and EPL does not understand that. Little wonder Usain Bolt wants to play for MU and trust be he will be the best #9 in the histry EPL.
If you really want real excitement, go watch rugby or American football, but avid soccer followers know what footubol is and how to get the "best excitement" out of it.

jb wrote:
please leave
Make una come see wahala o, Accraman, (let me not use the word midget) asking me to leave. Leave for...? That was a typo and of course you know that I can write better english than you do.
I stopped reading there.

please leave.

jb

Post by jb »

Another typo, now read the rest midget.

jb wrote:Another typo, now read the rest midget.
The 2nd gaffe was not a typo.

please leave

jb

Post by jb »

Typist tiff, may be leave for Ghana web...! Don"t digress from the the main topic. rugby is still very exciting. It's time for you to go back to your people.

jb wrote:Typist tiff, may be leave for Ghana web...! Don"t digress from the the main topic. rugby is still very exciting. It's time for you to go back to your people.
Please leave.

jb

Post by jb »

Address the main subject before you Reeve.

jb wrote:Address the main subject before you Reeve.
Ignore TFCO. The guy is a discredited clown on this issue.

YUJAM wrote:
what issue?

the mugu said rugby is more exiting. What is there to argue about that

jb

Post by jb »

YUJAM wrote:
what issue?

the mugu said rugby is more exiting. What is there to argue about that
I'm now a mugu, but, you still need to address the main subject and not the typo. You are an echue@.