Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

you're leading 1-3 at Bournemouth

45 mins left.

Gosh, you guys are truly spineless. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by tfco on Sun May 12, 2019 7:41 pm, edited 20 times in total.

Re: The Spurs fans can come out now

This is not a thread worthy match. It is more or less a walkover so what's the point?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

4-1 Kane scored

http://www.glory-glory.co.uk/community/ ... ost-750248

Fellow Spurs fans can comment here ...

Its a Goal wrote:This is not a thread worthy match. It is more or less a walkover so what's the point?
Exactly. DSTv didnt even bother buying rights to this match.

tfco wrote:you're leading 1-3 at Bournemouth

45 mins left.

Gosh, you guys are truly spineless. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Keep trying to be antagonistic. Berra beat Man City. Spurs have done that at least ..

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Boruc has been a horrendous GK for Bournemouth today...

HATTRICK FOR KANE!!! BORUC SUCKSS!!!

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This is not a thread worthy match. It is more or less a walkover so what's the point?
It is on SS3.

Kane = DoST
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This is not a thread worthy match. It is more or less a walkover so what's the point?
It is on SS3.

Kane = DoST
Really? I flipped through the channels and didnt see anything on the schedule and switched to an internet stream...

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Should have been 6-1

Is Atsu playing?

Welcome back Mason. Good to see him back on the field.

bushboy wrote:Is Atsu playing?
Who is that?

Feel for Bournemouth, Howe's a decent manager, but can't help the headline "Howeszzzaaaaaaattt"..."Kaned".

Just hope we can score at least 1 more and not concede.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

GK has been so bad....should have been a penalty to us

Penalty to Spurs not awarded.

Someone needs to investigate Boruc. Looks worse than Ejide vs Scotland now ..

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Njie had a great chance...

Cristao II wrote:HATTRICK FOR KANE!!! BORUC SUCKSS!!!
If there is one goalie you want to suspect for match fixing....it is this guy.

comical lot.

you give new meaning to the chant "You only sing when you're winning"

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

comical lot.

you give new meaning to the chant "You only sing when you're winning"
look at this yeye grammar patrol. We've lost once in the league this season and we even scored the winning goal ourself. :tic:
So you think we are afraid of opening a thread? Mshhheeeewww.