Page 2 of 27

Re: The Spurs fans can come out now

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:03 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

comical lot.

you give new meaning to the chant "You only sing when you're winning"
look at this yeye grammar patrol. We've lost once in the league this season and we even scored the winning goal ourself. :tic:
So you think we are afraid of opening a thread? Mshhheeeewww.
you have been called out on it several times.

we go see next game

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:10 pm
by pajimoh

comical lot.

look at this yeye grammar patrol. We've lost once in the league this season and we even scored the winning goal ourself. :tic:

we go see next game
Spurs fans don't do threads. We leave that to our haters :tic:

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:16 pm
by Cristao II

comical lot.

we go see next game
Called out by a Man Utd fan? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dude stop feeling so self important!!

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:47 pm
by tfco
Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Called out by a Man Utd fan? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dude stop feeling so self important!!
Fighting for Europa again this season?

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:55 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Fighting for Europa again this season?
How does that affect anything? :???: :???:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 12:58 pm
by Waffiman

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=265236&hilit=spuds&start=299
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 1:23 pm
by pajimoh

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

errr chief it seems I have to explain in baby language :tic:

We don't do threads does not mean EVER. It means you're not going to see game after game thread from Spurs fan compared to goons.

I'm sure we've played a lot of games since the one you posted, both EPL and Europa but how many times a week do you see a Spurs game thread?

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:38 pm
by Cristao II

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

IAG is banned from opening Spurs threads. Pajimoh how many threads IAG don open wey Spurs win the match...

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:40 pm
by oluwaseye the 1st.
One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:41 pm
by Cristao II
oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:55 pm
by kenmega
oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:One defeat in Ten matches notwithstanding the numerous draws is a good platform to build on, kudos to Pochettino and his crew I pray he adds a quality striker and possibly left back in January.
Whats wrong with both Rose and Davies? Rose was at fault for conceding the goal yesterday but he has done well this season...

Yes, we do need a striker

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 4:36 pm
by oluwaseye the 1st.
Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 5:12 pm
by pajimoh
oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!
Isn't that why we bought US star Yedlin? I've not seen him play but Sunderland fans seem to be singing his praise. Considering Sunderland's plight any average player might be better than what they are used to

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 5:30 pm
by Cristao II
oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:Kenmega, I actually wanted to type right back, I think Kyle Walker needs stiff competition!!! He did excellently well against Bournemouth but in my opinion has too many brain farts!! Brilliant on his day but can be costly on his off days!!
Isn't that why we bought US star Yedlin? I've not seen him play but Sunderland fans seem to be singing his praise. Considering Sunderland's plight any average player might be better than what they are used to
Sunderland isnt a bad side. We gave them Rose and they returned a better LB. Trippier is looking a flop. He is def worse than Kyle Naughton.

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 5:44 pm
by Thunder
kenmega wrote:Should have been 6-1
No wonder IAG was last seen delivering Spuds' petition to play Bournemouth every weekend, to the FA. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 5:49 pm
by pajimoh
Thunder wrote:
kenmega wrote:Should have been 6-1
No wonder IAG was last seen delivering Spuds' petition to play Bournemouth every weekend, to the FA. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yep it must we wake up time for haters :tic: Good morning. :sneaky:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:27 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: IAG is banned from opening Spurs threads. Pajimoh how many threads IAG don open wey Spurs win the match...
:sneaky:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:29 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Should have been 6-1
Is there anything wrong with it :mrgreen:? Get your petition to play West Ham every week too :dream:.

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 10:27 pm
by Waffiman
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Should have been 6-1
Is there anything wrong with it :mrgreen:? Get your petition to play West Ham every week too :dream:.
See how the Spuds crew don show up. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 10:37 pm
by Cito

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Someone who supports Spurs can be rightfully classified as a hater....they so hate themselves they had to resort to supporting a team that dishes nothing but heartbreak.
To all my Spurs brothers out there, hang in there you will win something before the turn of the century. :thumb:

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 11:12 pm
by Waffiman

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Someone who supports Spurs can be rightfully classified as a hater....they so hate themselves they had to resort to supporting a team that dishes nothing but heartbreak.
To all my Spurs brothers out there, hang in there you will win something before the turn of the century. :thumb:
:ohmy: :ohmy: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 6:58 am
by Cristao II

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Arsenal fans and their poor attempt at grasping logic. Na FA Cup victories dey worry una.

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:05 am
by Waffiman
Cristao II wrote:

comical lot.

we go see next game
Errrr.....

Arsenal fans and their poor attempt at grasping logic. Na FA Cup victories dey worry una.
Wenger has more more silverware at Arsenal than Spuds have won in their whole history. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: